Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12841 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

SONG L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Stay
Location, Service and Room comfort
We got upgraded to the deluxe family room. The bed is very comfortable, and room is very spacious. Great location as its 5 mins walk to the shopping street.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Jin K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very Good!
Clean, Comfort, Convenient!
very good!
Reviewed April 30, 2015

LAU M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Poor management of the free Bus
nice room, gd location
Everything was good until the free bus of the hotel came into the picture. We booked 2 rooms from the hotel and all 7 adults and 2 kids got into the free bus to get to the destination. We were told to come to the same location so that the bus can pick us back to the hotel but the terrible thing is when we were there the bus came and the bus was 3/4 full. We ask the driver what can we do and he started yelling and said if we are unhappy call the police and its not his fault. We all took taxi back to the hotel and if i may dont the hotel take notice on the number of guests taking the bus out and the size of bus they need for picking them back? Disappointed and will not book again this October for our HKG holiday again.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

LAU M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel but Poor management of free bus
room, bathroom and location
Nice hotel with good location and food in restaurant ok with high price. The poor management of the free bus make us all about 7 adults and 2 small kids take our own taxi back to hotel. The bus brought us to the destination but when its time pick us up the bus was 3/4 full and we could not get in. The rude bus driver yell at us and tell us to call the ploice if we are not happy. The is a terrible incident and it spoilt the image of the hotel and our October holidays to HKG we will look for the other hotel instead.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Thanchanok P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice Hotel and easy to go anywhere
easy to find food shopping and travel
Nice good I love this hotel will go back again.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Dayoung K. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good
Comfortable, clean and kindness
It was so good.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

NUTCHALEE K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Clean & Comfortable.
Clean room, Convenient for transportation, friendly staff
Convenient to get Hotel by take Airport express and drop at Kowloon status then take free shuttle bus K5 to Hotel. Close to shopping area but quite far for other attractive places. Appreciated for service, staff was friendly and helpfully. Room is not big but also not small, clean and tidy. it's ok for adult 4 people and 1 children. Overall is good and valuable to pay.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Joel B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Summer vacation hongkong
Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Surya D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
location, service,free wi fi
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to mtr
he room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Angel I. from Dominican Republic
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great hotel with great view. I Will stay again
Service, price, location
Reviewed April 27, 2015