arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Elaine C.
Malaysia
March 30, 2015
Good hotel
shopping, good location, convenience.
Enjoy shopping and food

Elaine C.
Malaysia
March 30, 2015
Good hotel
Good location, shopping, convenience
Enjoy shopping

OI M.
Malaysia
March 30, 2015
GOOD HOTEL
STAFF FRIENDLY, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Crystal H.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Best Hotel Service
Clean, comfortable and good facilities
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were polite, well-mannered and smiley. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Danny W.
Malaysia
March 29, 2015
Convenient and Reasonable price 5 star Hotel
Location close to public Transport, choice of restaurant and clean hotel
The check-in was fast and hotel room was spacious for 4 of us. We can move around in Hong Kong just by taking public transport, especially the MTR station is just located below the hotel. Beside the hotel there is a Shopping Mall and also nearby there are day and night markets for us to experience and enjoy various kind of food. Overall a good and enjoyable stay.

Danny H.
Australia
March 28, 2015
Good nice hotel
comfort nice and tidy

Yow T.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
awesome customer service, cozy room, spacious
great customer service, convenient location, value for money
My stay was really awesome. The front desk staff, Jason, is really friendly and professional. We were offered an upgrade to suite at a promotional rate which was really very attractive. Hotel is conveniently located next to a big shopping mall and train station. Room is spacious, clean and cozy. Value for money.

Vita T.
Indonesia
March 28, 2015
Not bad experienxe
Tidy room, large space, friendly housekeeping staff
Room was large enough for 4 but a bit dark. Lightings could be better. My second stay at the hotel and this time, they did not give body lotion in the room. Luckily, since it was winter, I brought my own and didn't make a fuss about it. We were out for more than 10 hours everyday anyway. So the room was just for us to shower and sleep in. Housekeeping staff were very friendly but concierge ones were friendly but you could sense the tone of 'impatience' in their voice. Since they were not rude, I didn't let it bother me. Other than that, overall stay was good and location was ok. The hotel was right next to Mongkok East MTR station, which was a rather useless train station I might say but you could walk to Mongkok MTR station which was approximately 10-15 minutes. So if you don't mind transferring/ changing trains more than twice just to get almost everywhere, Mongkok East MTR is your best bet but if you find that troublesome, you can walk on the bridge for 10-15 minutes to Mongkok MTR.

Alice T.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
It's what they said on review blog page
location, room, amenities
Currently we are still staying here as we split one day to Macau and return back to stay at the same hotel. The room is excellent. The staff kept his promise not to mention anything on cake for my fiancé's birthday. I was so afraid that they will confirm again with me at the check in counter when he was there with me! The cake sent to the room as promised and it was excellent! The only downsize about the hotel is that the staff except the front desk was quite rude. I hope they will kept their service consistent. Other than that we are one happy couple on holiday!

Ee T.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
15mins walk to Mongkok station
clean room, fast room service, helpful staff
Takes 15mins to walk to Mongkok station via the overhead bridge "behind" the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable.