Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Meilina I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The Hotel location is strategic, near Mall and MRT
Near a big Mall so it is easy to find place to eat, near MRT station and Bus station, The room is clean and big
We are please to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Joseph V. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
WOULD BOOK AGAIN
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN & SPACIOUS ROOMS.
Pleasant
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Chui F. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
very good location and big room
big room and big bed and good location
Reviewed April 09, 2015

LEE K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great choice made!
location, room, complimentary wifi
We stayed in the Grand Deluxe room and it was perfect. The room was spacious, the toilet is great and overall cleanliness is good. Cleaning aunties could speak mandarin and simple english, very friendly and helpful. Concierge and counter staffs could speak mandarin and english as well although they will speak cantonese regardless. The free wifi connection was great and Mongkok East MTR is just B1 of the Moko Mall and the Mall is connected to hotel. It is a self-sufficient place/area.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

LEE K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good hotel
Courteous staff, cleanliness of hotel room and good location
It was a fruitful stay. Initially we only booked one day from 6th to 7th April. We had decided to extend 1 more day to 8th once after we had checked in cause we like the room and the overall environment. Will stay again if we would to visit Hong kong again.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Shunyi H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location
good location
nice hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2015

ang W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Useless MTR location , MOKO shopping center nothin
Cleaniness Only
Hotel staff not friendly , location OK only with a USELESS MTR station whereby change of train is a must to go out . Not very very near to local shopping area , its a distance away.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Aida D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Regular room hotel.
Beside Moko Mall w lots of good rest.and even foodcourt. free scheduled shuttle service to TTS and Airport Express Station , Element mall.
So so. The room is quite old now.Needs some facelift.Average room . I realized its quite far from places I am more interested in like Tsim Sha Tsui ang Causeway bay.There's construction all over the area. So confusing.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Chew C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good
location
Friends and family Staying before
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Rifan H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 09, 2015