My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7902 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7902)
Sort by:
Remillyn M. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
clean family room, big comfortable beds

near shopping malls,easy access to public transportation
8
it was a nice and comfortable stay,fast internet inside the room,with 2 queen size bed,fast check in and check out,near Mongkok East MTR station,with free shuttle service to tsim sha tsui
Karsanto H. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2013
clean hotel with a good loacation friendly staff

bigger room
9.3
Lim B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and good

Friendly staff, comfortable and large room, fast Wifi
9.3
It was great. The hotel is located near to a shopping mall and two train stations, made it very convenient to travel around Hong Kong.
Valevie S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Awesome stay! Love it!! Highly Recommend!!!

Nice, helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds!
9
My stay at the hotel was great! there was free upgrade of the room. toilets were clean and room was big and comfortable. staff was friendly and helpful. in short, the room was awesome!
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Very clean hotel and good location in Mongkok

Good location, clean and good value
8.3
Catherine T. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
Great place ..

Staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
More than happy and is a good hotel. Clean, convenient but wifi service not so responsive .
Georgina K. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Close to fa yuen street (Shopping area), Close to mtr station.. Nice design n area is large compare to other hotel
10
Overall, was a pleasant stay Only thing is i have a late check in at 4pm when i have reach the hotel at 11am.. In return the hotel manager compensate me with free upgrade to executive room , free breakfast buffet the following day n late check out at 5pm for my last day.. Will definitely stay this hotel again!!!
Esther C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Home away from home

Great beds configuration, large room and large bathroom
8
My kids are happiest when in Royal Plaza. They loved it so much that we were asked to return to the hotel every chance they have. The room is large, with ample space to walk about. Our beds are of very good size & comfortable; and the bath is awesome! The stay was very relaxing too. The only regret is we may have given them a high benchmark for hotel stay in HK. Not only will we stay here if we return; we will highly recommend this hotel to all our friends.
Wong N. Business travelers China, June 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean

The price is reasonable compared with the quality and cleaniness
7.3
I think is good generally and I am delighted that my room type has been upgraded. However, there is no language switch in viewing the English TV programme in "Pearl"
Pei Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

Executive's room is overly high class, one of my best experience so far at hotel
8.7
I think this hotel is pretty high class but at the same time the price is very affordable. If u aren't minding a little more than average's price for the room, then u can live in a super high class room with just a little extra cash

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02