or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7985 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7985)
Sort by:
Alvis R. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
a place where you have serenity

food ,fun,place
7.7
wish we could stay more at the same room
Hsufeng C. Couples Taiwan, June 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice People, Safe
7
Nont N. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2013
Luxury hotel, good design, great room, good price

luxury design, great room, good price
9
Goh C. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2013
great service, good location, awesome experience!

big beautiful room
9
Huyen T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 15, 2013
Wonderful. I love it

Nice hotel
10
My family and I have a great time in here. The swimming pool is not done but I still want to comeback and stay in this hotel next time
Marlon J. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Awesome stay!

Modern, accessible, affordable
9.3
Over all, we love this hotel! We didn't realize that it is so close to the mtr mongkok east station, which is really great since we got an unlimited mtr 3-day pass. It is likewise close to the Holy Rosary church via Hong Hum station where we went to Mass. The hotel was situated inside a shopping mall itself, so window shopping indeed was very convenient. It was also not a problem going back to the airport as the free shuttle bus to Kowloon station for the airport express stops right in front of the hotel lobby to pick us up. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely go back to this hotel!
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Nice hotel but still on renovation

Room design, location, service
7
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great Location Hotel

Great Location, Friendly staff and Big Rooms
7.7
Great hotel to have stayed in. Good location near Mtr station, good shopping and fabulous restaurant within the hotel itself with friendly staffs at the hotel reception.
Peter L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
The room is very beautiful.

Room, location and food.
8.7
Excellent.
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable room, easy to move around

transportation, shopping and eating is very convenient.
6.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03