arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12750 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Alan T.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Great Experience
Comfy Room, Friendly Staff, Great Location
Our room was clean and comfy. Staffs were friendly and helpful. 3 mins to MTR Station. Easily access to Lady street and Langham. Kids friendly.

Fong S.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Awesome place
Location, space, cleanliness
It was great. The location was great, both street markets and malls were within walking distance, so everybody can have what they want.

YVETTE A.
United States
March 22, 2015
A pleasant surprise
new,modern, great facilities
This is my first time in HK (and Mong Kok), and I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Overall, the hotel appeared to be new or recently renovated. Rooms were modern and clean, high water pressure, and is located next to a new Mall, with lots of access to restaurants, cafes, grocery store, making it very convenient. The hotel also has an access to the MRT station through a passage. A bit of a walk, but still doable. It also had a nice pool, gym and steam room, and sauna--which aren't common in city hotels. The town itself 'Mong Kok' in my opinion is not very pretty. Just lots of shops selling the same stuff, and local neighborhoods of beehive looking apartments cramped closely together. Overall, it was a positive experience that exceeded our expectation. I would probably try a similar hotel in another location though.

Richard C.
Australia
March 22, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, location, facilities.

Tan T.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
worth the stay
Location, Staff service, cleanliness
It was my second time returning to them in a month's time. I actually did the second booking while I was staying in that hotel. Location and accessibility is really the best for this hotel. Mtr is just down the hotel. The malls is just right beside it. Staff service is excellent.

Piyaporn I.
Thailand
March 21, 2015
Great staff, good location
Staff, Cleanliness, Location

Cheuk Y.
China
March 21, 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel
Nothing special

Edwin L.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
Great hotel
Cleaning, near MTR and market

pornpoj V.
Thailand
March 20, 2015
great location, spacious roon
location, room size, attractions nearby
i stayed at royal plaza before but this time i travelled with my grandma who require a handicap room. room was available at 4pm. so we needed to wait long time. oversall my stay was okay

see P.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
relax
relax
Relax