Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12852 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ophelia C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location.
Location is good. Easy access to MTR. Link bridge to Fa Yuen streets are great.
Rooms were clean & nice. Hotel location is good as it links to MOKO mall, Mongkok East MTR & link bridge to the streets of Fa Yuen etc..
Reviewed March 31, 2015

young R. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
easy to get with mrt airport express
free shuttle to harbour city
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Tricia L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Beautiful n Convenient Hotel
Clean, Spacious n Comfortable
The staff at the chk in counter is rather unfriendly n rude. U hv a beautiful hotel so pls train ur staff to be customer oriented. Room is beautiful n great. Conveniently located centrally.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Sumady Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
superb location with convenience access
good staff, nice pool and centrally located
Reviewed March 31, 2015

man K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
BIg Rooms
Spacious , Clean, quiet
It was a fantastic stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Shew W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great location
Hotel room was clean and spacious. The hotel is well located and connected shopping mall. Walking distance to local markets.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Poh H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Location
Excellent service, great location, convenient
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs provide excellent service and make us feel at home. We enjoy the hotel facilities.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

LIEW S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Goog location
Clean place, nice lobby,big room
Very value for staying here, good location very nice room only the staff and counter not really friendly anyway we love this hotel ...will be back when we come to hongkong again.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

KUOk U. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good
room,location and price.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Alice T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Can do better
room,location, efficient
I have been staying in the hotel for 5 days and it is excellent. My fiancé love the hotel and the comfort of the room. The only thing that could be improve is the staff services. I think they are rude and not friendly at all. I'm not saying about the front desk, they are good but those bellboy, luggage staff..
Reviewed March 30, 2015