Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12232 reviews

8601 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12232)
Sort by:
Su L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
A good hotel for tourist with children

Walking distance to subway , centre of Everywhere.
9.3
We booked a family suit for my family. The room is spacious for a family with 2 adult and 2 kids . Good things about this hotel , it is located centre of Mongkok and 7-10min to a closest subway station that link you to everywhere in Hong Kong. The hotel is link to a mall and on the second floor of the mall there is a good court which serve good food at reasonable price . This is the only hotel that I stayed every time me and my family visit Hong Kong. Absolutely worth every penny spend on this hotel.
Report this review
Grace L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Awesome

Convenient, Spacious and Friendly Staffs
10
Amazing stay. My second time staying at this hotel. Will definitely recommend to others.
Report this review
Tan W. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast.

Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast.
8.7
Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast. Will come back again !
Report this review
Flaviana L. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Comfy, Clean, Comfort, Strategies

The Hotel is very clean and it was strategic hotel for shopping and to go anywhere because its really close with the MTR Station
9
Report this review
Leeboon G. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean rooms, convenient location, kids enjoy the big room
8.3
Great Stay! Will book it again during the next visit.
Report this review
Toh P. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
good

good location
10
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Enjoy the stay

accessible, clean,nice
8.3
Happy with stay,especially with chamber maid JoJo
Report this review
Patporn S. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2014
Royal plaza hotel

Good location for shopping and eating , professional service and well organized system
10
I stay 3 day for cerebration birthday with my family at this hotel it is very impressive and conveniece to MTR mongkok east station When you arrived at the check lap kok HK you can take a free shuttle bus service to the hotel at Kowloon station ( take about 10-15 min ) K 5 line The room is new renovation - big and cleaned and I got a free birthday delicious cheeses cake All staff is welcoming and professional serviced - the swimming pool and Fittness is new and high quality standard I love hongkong and this hotel and will coming again with my husband family
Report this review
Tiffany C. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Excellent

Staff
9.7
Report this review
Jenny S. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
modern and comfy

clean, modern and next to shopping mall
7
Report this review
Previous page 1981 - 1990 of 8601 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01