Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11724 reviews

8268 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11724)
Sort by:
Kum K. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2016
Value-For-Money 5* Hotel

Convenient location and yet quiet
9.3
Report this review
Sasatra C. Families with older children Thailand, January 23, 2016
Good Location

Location
8.3
Good Location
Report this review
Teresito T. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2016
comfortable luxury

clean big room, location and service
8.3
Very comfortable.No hustle except for we were not able to have our request for early check in.We arrived at 11:30am and we were given our keys only at 2pm.
Report this review
Tian J. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2016
Clean and neat hotel, friendly receptionists

Very clean hotel room, next to shopping center, freeflow lounge access
7.7
We booked and stayed in the royal club deluxe room for 3 nights. We are on the package that include breakfast and access to the executive lounge. The only drawback is that we can't bring the food back to hotel room, all have to be consumed within the lounge. Housekeeping was prompt and fast every morning. Friendly female receptionists and housekeepers. The hotel is conveniently located right beside Mong Kok East MTR. However the station is not on the main line hence to get to town, you will need multiple changes across various interchange. But since it was during the winter, weather was cooling, it was fine. It was a great stay overall.
Report this review
Vynus C. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2016
Nice and comfort stay

Staffs are nice. Location is very convenient and cleanliness of room is good.
9.3
Great stay meeting my requirement.
Report this review
Lamsam T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2016
Hong Kong Experience

Locaton, cleaniness and large room
7.3
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living
Report this review
Cheong S. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2016
Great stay!

Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
9.3
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2016
Excellent club lounge and location!

Club lounge, location next to shopping mall, superb staff!
10
Most enjoyable stay. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Issinee V. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2016
bad shuttle bus experience

room, department store
7
it should be nicer, if they didn't put me to the end of the hall way room and it should be more impressed with the service if i didn't had a very bad experience with hotel shuttle bus.
Report this review
Victor T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2016
Very confinient hotel to stay

Very convinient as the location is just upper the mtr station
9.7
My family was very satisfied with the service and we got upgraded to the suit room. Thanks for the service and will come back if we go to HK again sometimes.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 8268 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03