arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.2 sidney Y.
Philippines
May 14, 2016
overall satisfactory
Besides the location, everything is good.

7.6 Soh O.
Singapore
May 14, 2016
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is situated in a good location in Mongkok area. It is within walking distance to many famous streets in Mongkok. We found many good foods around that area like dim sum, famous milk desserts, polo buns, egg tarts, roasted goose etc. The hotel is more for business travelers and not so suitable for young kids. We requested bed rails for our 2 years old toddler but the hotel don't have one. But the room is clean and comfortable. We will come back again if we are visiting Hong Kong again in the future.

9.6 Pamela D.
New Zealand
May 14, 2016
Royal Plaza
Handy location to markets, train and bus stations. Staff friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a Plaza suite which was fantastic and greatly appreciated for our wedding anniversary. Club facilities are very useful when not having any time constraints.

6.4 HYUNJEONG L.
South Korea
May 14, 2016
not bad
soso

8.8 yesika Y.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
a great choice of hotel
This hotel has them all: luxurious marble bathroom, comfortable double queen beds, yummy breakfast, and great access to public transport and shopping mall! But checking in process should be improved, to avoid long queue and long waiting time. And a kids club would be an additional plus to the hotel.

9.6 RONALD S.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
good hotel , good location
this hotel is connected with shopping mall , very good location

7.6 Vinai P.
Thailand
May 13, 2016
Nice and clean for fully 5star rest / closed to MRT and Mall
Very nice and clean with rate 5star hotel to stay for your vocation. Near transportation MRT, Mall - MOKO Recommend for all

9.2 Thammasak L.
Thailand
May 13, 2016
Good location
All staffs are kind and helpful. Its location is very good.

9.6 Shirley T.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Excellent location
The hotel attached to the shopping mall which make convenient to us! Room is spacious and clean during our stay and the hotel provide free shuttle too!

7.6 Edwin T.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
Nice location and hotel new look
Its been couple times we stay at this hotel. With new interior room, look modern and clean, next to the renew plaza too. Next to Mongkok East MRT station, 10mnts walk to Mongkok MRT station and also Mongkok Shopping area, near to Ladies Market, near to plenty restaurants and near to fruit market. So, no more to say, this is my first choice for stay if i go to Hongkong.