or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7981 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7981)
Sort by:
Hong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Very comfortable

Comfy bed, clean & nice bathroom & hi speed Internet
8.7
We love the rooms, too comfy that my children refuse to go out.
Lin H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
My stay at this hotel exceeded my expectation.

Spacious room size for HK, clean and elegant design & convenient location
8.7
Ivy O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Excellent Stay, service and location

Service, hygiene , friendly staff
8
Fonseka W. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Nice room and great location

Location, convenient as it is beside the mall
9
Maya L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
big rooms, good staff service, near mass transport

clean room, near local restaurant, good staff service
8
Yoke M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Clean, comfortable and convenience

Clean, near to the shopping area, comfortable.
9.3
Kim F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
CITY CENTER, EASY ACCESS TO FOOD, SHOPS, PUBLIC TR

LOCATION, FAST SERVICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
6.7
Chan D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Fantastic plus free upgrade

Service, location and cleaniless
8.7
Very good, both ourselves and our guests which we booked through Agoda got free upgrade to the royal floor even though we did not asked for it.
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2013
Great location. Close to MTR.

Location, friendly staff and shopping.
7.3
Great location next to MTR. Ongoing renovation causes some inconveniences. No direct lift to 19th floor where our room was. Lift stops at 18th floor. Swimming pool was closed.
Wai M. Business travelers China, May 31, 2013
this is a very gd hotel

good service, nice room, price resonable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03