Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

pornpoj V. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great location, spacious roon
location, room size, attractions nearby
i stayed at royal plaza before but this time i travelled with my grandma who require a handicap room. room was available at 4pm. so we needed to wait long time. oversall my stay was okay
Reviewed March 20, 2015

see P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
relax
relax
Relax
Reviewed March 20, 2015

see P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good
good
Relax
Reviewed March 20, 2015

see P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good
transport...service..
Relax...
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Roselle C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, Room/Amenities and Friendly Staffs
Great! Place was really good. I love the Nespresso Machine and my daughter love the bathtub with curtain that can be winded up and down :)...Staffs are helpful and very polite. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Sook M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Helpful staff, good location, clean premise
Good location. Clean premise. We travel with young children. We bring 2 strollers with us everyday. Few restaurants at Moko shopping mall connected to hotel. 10 to 15 min walk to fruit market, local street food n cha chan teng via overhead bridge and lift. We were allocated to their ''executive floor'' at 19th flr, which is non accessible by lift. So we need to carry up the 2 strollers from 18th flr, but its ok with us. Friendly and helpful staff. Zero waiting time for cab at hotel entrance.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Brad N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great hotel great location
big room size, clean room, very good locations
Fantastic
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Jacqueline Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
good location and nice rooms
good location, facilities and nice rooms
Overall was good. But didnt like their shower area inside the bathtub as the bathtub was abit too high and no handles were install to assist to go up and down from it. Might be very dangerous for children and older people if not monitored. Customer service from some personnel at the front desk/concierge was not very friendly as well when checking on some enquiries. Rooms were reserved initially close by as front desk claimed it was cleaning. As total we have 3 rooms. But when we went back to check in at 7pm they gave other room number which was further away from each other and claimed the rooms initially gave had been checked in by other guests. Didnt feel that they kept to their words. But still overall rooms are nice and location was superb within 10 to 15mins of walking distance to ladies market, flower market and Prince edward mtr station. Will still choose this hotel on the next trip with family.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Quek W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
In the heart of shopping, train station
Surroundings, convinent for train, comfort.
Auto close door. When door is fully opened there is no stopper. Very hard to move things in and out. Can get locked out easily. Dangerous for child. Other than that all is wonderful.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Siew C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
It is a shopping mall hotel
Connected to a shopping mall, walking distance to few attractive market place and connected to canopy pedestrian bridge
Uncomfort due to dusty and smelly un-fresh atmosphere inside room
Reviewed March 17, 2015