or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9795 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9795)
Sort by:
Pauline C. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Great hotel with easy access via the MTR

Good room size , good location , reasonably priced
8
Overall pleasant. Checking in and out was a breeze. Conceige staff were accommodating in allowing my baggages to be stored over night as I was staying on a small island for one night after checking out.
Yuan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Fun, Enjoyable, Exciting

Great location, Easy access to MTR & Taxi, Near to shopping places and streets.
10
Ho H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Newly Renovated,Beautifully docorated, good b/fast

Nice and comfortable room, shopping mall beside hotel and very good location
9
we are very pleased with the checked in and the room was cleaned neatly.The room was of good size( about 330 sq.ft. inclusive of a 80 sq. ft toilet cum bathroom).The internet speed was fast and the room atmosphere was lovely. The shopping mall beside the hotel was great offering hundreds of shopping outlets including a food court.The breakfast was great offering a big varieties and we were charged at HK$98.00 per head for lived in guests which is very reasonable. For the price we paid for (HK$1375.00 per night without breakfast), it is abit on the high side. However, we love this hotel and will be back again.
Cynthia L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Nice room

Nice swimming pool, good location, nice room
8
Adi N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Great and comfortable room after renovation

Big, clean and Beside shopping center
9.7
The hotel is just renovated and the room and toilet is big as compared to other hong kong hotels that I have stayed. They are clean and comfortable with balcony sofa that can oversee the city view. Nice toiletries in the toilet. The hotel is linked to the shopping mall and they have free daily shuttle bus to other shopping center too.
Calvin L. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2013
Excellent location

Clean room, large bathroom, and comfortable bed.
9.7
I traveled with my family of 4. The deluxe family room is perfect for us. The room is cleaned and the design is fancy. I will stay in this hotel if I come to HK again.
Keith B. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Impeccable service, Exceptional facility

Room Quality, Service, Attitude
9
Exceptional. The attitude of the staff and the quality of the rooms were among the best I have experienced
Yap W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Easy access to MTR and next to a shopping mall

Fast internet, fast check in and out and good service
9.7
I'm so impress, my last stay here was 4 years ago, this time when I step in to the hotel I though it was another hotel, they totally upgrade it to a nice and moden hotel. All the service still remain and the staff was really friendly and helpful. Dump up for the hotel staff. The wifi in the room was fast, the hotel was really clean even they were still doing the upgrading.
Jitwadee A. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2013
good price for family room

location, value for money, comfortable room
8.7
Hotel is located in good location, close to shopping malls and plazas, not that far from mongkok area/ mongkok subway station as well which is about 10-15 mins walk. The price for family room is quite reasonable and value for money, you can stay up to 4 people in deluxe family room type. Room size is quite ok compare to other hotels in hongkong. Service and staff performance are also good, room is comfortable.
Andrew K. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good location, near MTR, shooping area ...

Good location, near MTR, shooping area, food. Very comfortable with friendly hotel staff
8
Been staying for many times. Will come back again, overall good. Recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04