Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11724 reviews

8266 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11724)
Sort by:
Hui T. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Love this hotel

Good location, big room, clean
9.7
this is my 3rd stay at this hotel, always my number on choice if i go to hk
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Nice pool. Very clean.

pool, clean, location
9.3
Report this review
Lai L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Good lcoation

1) convenience from airport to hotel 2) shuttle bus 3) walking distance to shopping or food court
8.3
It was a great stay there thought it was only for one night There is a free shuttle bus to hotel after taking the airport express (took only 10mins to reach kowloon ) and from there , free shuttle bus to hotel another 10-15mins.. in all , less than half an hour.. great and lovely
Report this review
Gerard L. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2014
Good value for money

Club lounge tea and snacks, close to MTR, cleanliness of room
8.3
This hotel is very good value for money and we would stay there again. We had a club class room and the high tea and dinner cocktails were excellent. Easy to get anywhere with MTR and train stations close but no noise from these.
Report this review
Mario A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Big rooms and value for money!

Jacuzzi, Bedroom, location
8.7
Great hotel for 4 persons! Comfortable bedroom and close to MTR ! Will come back for sure!
Report this review
Carling T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Comfortable hotel

comfort, staff, next to a mall
6.7
Our departure flight was at 8pm. After check out, the hotel staff made arrangement for us to use their club shower room to freshen up before we took off. We really appreciate that as it was summer, and we were still exploring the city before leaving for the airport.
Report this review
Carling T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfort, Staff, Next to a mall
7
Report this review
Colina K. Groups Taiwan, August 29, 2014
great

bed,bathroom
7.7
Report this review
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Great stay @ Royal Plaza

The room size, services and staffs' attitude
9
Great, will definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Rachelle U. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Excellent Location...

Location, Convenience, Room Size
8.3
Booked two rooms during our 1-week in the Hongkong. The location of the hotel was excellent. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. No complain whatsoever.
Report this review
Previous page 2061 - 2070 of 8266 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02