or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8228)
Sort by:
Yudith A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Very comfortable and excelent hotel

new room, cozy and very clean
8
Md F. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
First time and it was superb.

The room was great, the staff were friendly and the location is just nice.
9.3
Plainly put, it was a great stay because the room was so comfortable and big and I love the bathroom and bathtub, and I would definitely stay there again. Apart from the renovations to the swimming pool and fitness room, there is absolutely nothing wrong with the hotel. I am truly satisfied.
Michell T. Families with young children June 17, 2013
Comfortably Spacious & Conveniently Located!

Cleanliness, level of comfort was superb in terms of HK hotel rooms, clean
7.7
Fantastic! My family & myself enjoy the stay and amenities that the hotel provide! Highly recommended! :)
Woo Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Enjoyable stay, near MTR and shopping areas

Clean and large room, security service at night.
8
Woo Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Great Enjoyable Stay

Clean and large room, good security service
8
Woo Y. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Had a great stay

Very nicely renovated rooms, large bathroom with bathtub and shower, nice city view
8
Serene S. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
great rooms which are clean and centrally located

location, room amenities, bed
8.7
Wang H. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Friendly staff and super comfy bed!

nice bed, friendly staff and near to MTR station.
8.7
Easy access to MTR station and Royal Plaza Hotel has very comfy bed, i enjoy my stay with all the friendly staff around.
Deny C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean and Large Room
8
Annaliza O. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Comfortable & secured

fast room service, comfortable room, attentive customer service
7.3
This trip with my aunties was really a nice and enjoyable and this is the 2nd time i am staying in Royal Plaza. Reason that i choose to stay in this hotel is because the location is great and is convenient, there is also nice local food around the hotel areas which is just about 5 to 10mins walk away. Hotel security is good and make us feel safe staying there. I will definitely book the same hotel again for the next trip to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04