Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12854 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Aric D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Cancellation Request
A
My hotel stay was pleasant. Unfortunately I planned to stay an additional day, so I was advise to book online by the reception desk. I did so, then I found out that I had to leave Hong Kong for a personal family matter. I tried to cancel my stay, and I was charged. I am not happy with this.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

LEE F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Nice place to stay with young kid
Nice ambient, nice room & nice house keeping
Stay at royal plaza deluxe room, the room was big with 2 queen size beds with a very spacious bathroom. Very suitable for young kids & elderly. No commend about the foods as we never ate in the hotel. Overall stay is fantastic & will recommend to others!!
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Suthep R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
I am impressed
Room, Location, service
good
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Chor K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good
Love everything
Very good. Good location. Clean. Good service.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Luke R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Comfortable
Modern room with easy access to shopping mall and MTR
Comfortable, clean room with great access to the MRT and shopping mall. Great local restaurants within the area. Would stay again if staying on Kowloon. A bit of a pain to travel to HK island due to changing of trains etc. Check in staff were more interested in talking to each other than looking after the guests, which lets the place down. But once you have their attention, they are keen to accommodate requests.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Eileen L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
.
gd location, spacious room and clean
Perfect. Staff are friendly. Location is gd. Easy access to mtr. Is a hotel which i will recommend to my friends
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Lai H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very good feel...
Friendly staff, good location and good hotel facilities
Will be back and I am very satisfied
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Fei L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Spacious room and adjacent to mall
room space was fantastic, pool and gym, adjacent mall
it was a good stay esp the room space was much bigger than expected from most room in Hong Kong
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Ng Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great experience
Clean, comfortable and location
We had a great time at the hotel. Room was clean and spacious. Location is great too as near to shopping area. We took the free shuttle bus service from airport to the hotel which was really convenient.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Li L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Wonderful stay!
excellent staff service level,hotel beauty, cleanliness
Reviewed March 11, 2015