Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12257 reviews

8616 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12257)
Sort by:
Onuma P. Families with older children Thailand, March 7, 2016
Good hotel

Good Location, Good room and Good services
9
Report this review
Jenny N. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2016
Clean and spacious room with city view

Clean and spacious room ,good location
7.7
Clean and spacious room with city view
Report this review
Teok J. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2016
Great Shopping Holidays

Location, Comfort and Service
8.7
Simply divine! This is our 2nd stay after the renovations. The location of the hotel is truly great for all who like to use the MTR (East Mongkok) and the abundance of food outlets. Simply great.
Report this review
Jusak K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2016
great hotel in hongkong
5.3
great hotel, good location, spacious
Report this review
Yeok K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2016
Friendly staff, super near to MRT, very convenient
6.7
The staff super nice, very helpful. Room is quite big n very clean. Superb location
Report this review
Gerald W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2016
Not bad but not fantastic either
4.3
overall nice, the pool and Jacuzzi were closed, which was very disappointing the bed was not every comfortable and my room was right over the train--which was noisy on occasion in the room
Report this review
Rosalind T. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2016
Recommended for Familes
6
Nice hotel with great location. Other than staff at the reception, the rest were not very friendly and unapproachable. I remembered asking a staff park at the lift area for direction and was told that he only know this is the hotel and next door is a mall the rest, he doesn't know. (I gave him a round of applauses)
Report this review
Vanessa T. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2016
Not up to standard
4.3
Breakfast buffet spread was disappointing, omelet chef expressed rude gestures to guests ordering. Front desk staffs were friendly. Good location. Pool was closed.
Report this review
Xinci S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2016
Huge and clean room, awesome location
6.7
I stay in deluxe family room with my family, we have 2adults and 3young kids which 4,3,1 year old. We enjoy our stay very well. Friendly staff, good services, walking distance to Mongkok most famous street, and it's at MOKO SHOPPING CENTER! Love it! We really enjoy it!
Report this review
Chng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2016
overall is good

room is big and clean.front desk service good as well
10
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 8616 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03