or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9944 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9944)
Sort by:
Jeongseon P. Groups South Korea, February 8, 2015
nice hotel

location, new, price
8.7
It was good The location is only 3 stops from city and train runs often like every 2 min. Hotel is quite big and nice and it is through a huge shopping center There are many local markets near the hotel. One thing that I didn't like is house keeping. They didn't vacuum the floor and we see snacks on the floor 3 days long. Other than that I was very satisfied with the hotel
Rodolfo D. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
One of the Best hotel

The Cleanliness , spacious and the convenience in transpo
8.7
It was very pleasant and the hotel is great and also the location is perfect especially is you will go to hongkong for shopping.
Yin C. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Good comment

Amenities/
7.7
Jennifer S. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
Comfort..free wifi...shopping...cleanliness

Big rooms,fast wifi,mall access n free shuttle bus
9.3
Perfect been staying at Royal Plaza for the last 3 yrs
Ho J. Couples Canada, February 7, 2015
Location with a great location

Great location, great staff, and comfortable room
8.3
Trach L. Families with young children Australia, February 6, 2015
A pleasant stay

Spacious room
9
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Overall it's good. Just some area need improvement

Location. Cleanliness. Comforts.
7.3
1) We arrived the hotel by airport shuttle bus and there is no sign of the bellboy to handle or carry the luggages. No staff there to open the glass door and greet us. I have to push the glass door myself with my hands full of luggages. 2) Every morning, the housekeeping lady keep approaching for room cleaning and she even tried to use the master card to open our room door. Luckily we locked the door with internal lock. We will put the sign there when we are out of the room. They don't have to keep pressing the doorbell or keep calling the room phone. I don't like that and it's really annoying.
Richard N. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2015
Good location.

Near to MTR, shopping mall and nearby attractions
8
Overall experience was good. However, the bed was not exactly clean.
Cindy G. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2015
comfy

clean,location, staff
8.3
recommended
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Hotel with good breakfast

Wifi, Breakfast and Comfort
7
We enjoyed ourselves staying there. The breakfast buffet spread was fantastic but the taste can be improved. This hotel is far from JB centre and no much eateries around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03