or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8431 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8431)
Sort by:
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
a fantasic hotel

good staff,good location,good service
9.7
Royal Plaza Hotel is a nice hotel where it is located near shooping area,n easy to find it.room is big n clean,value money for this hotel.
Hui T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great comfy stay for group :)

Spacious, nice, clean!
8
Stay in a room for 4. Spacious big bedroom with a good view while sunset! Bathroom is super nice with a bathtub for bubble bath and shower cubicle. There is also a mirror for close up make up, especially for ladies. The toiletries are of good quality and generous. You may consider this hotel for family or a group stay. Distance to mongkok central shopping is abit far, about 10-15 mins walk, but if you do not mind walking, this should not be an issue.
Tan R. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Spacious Rooms, Great Buffet Spread

Spacious rooms, sound proof rooms, great buffet spread
8.3
Hotel was not easy to find via city bus from the airport. Had to keep asking around and many hotels had the same name Upon arrival, had to wait till 12 pm and was given a room only although we booked 2 rooms as the other room wasn't ready. Rooms are big and spacious with LCD TV. I like the spacious bathroom with a seethrough glass from the bed. Internet was fast as well. Hotel was also within the mall which you could go shopping during the wait. Links to streets like laundry street, garden street and mongkok. Would stay here again if i go to HK.
Wai N. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2013
Breathtaking view. Excellent hotel to stay.

Room, service and location
9
Awesome. This was one of my best relax and enjoy stay I have been through these years. Though the lobby and pool were under renovation, the signs were properly directed. For swimming, the hotel will pay for the taxi fee to their sister hotel. At same time you can enjoy the travel and view. Definitely I will be back again.
Lim R. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
great

clean, friendly, centrally located
5.7
it was good with free shuttle bus and walking distance to MTR
Elaine C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
have provide shuttle bus airport to hotel

beside hotel is shopping more and easy go any where
8.7
The Hotel look like nice, staff friendly and near shopping area
Tri K. Couples Switzerland, July 21, 2013
Nice rooms, but was still under construction

room, area, staff
8.3
It was very nice, relaxing and enjoyable stay. I got a free upgrade to club floor. I will come back for sure.
Stephanie H. Groups United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Very comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly staff, comfort
9.3
Alan W. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
Convenient to all. Especially to public transporti

Room was comfortable. Attentive staff service. Walking distance to where we wanted to go.
9
We were not aware of the fact that the Hotel was doing some remodeling. Little confusing at first , but we figured it out. Staff was friendly and tried to help in every way to accommodate us. We arrived early before 1500; but, they made it possible for us to get our room. Due to the lobby congestion when we arrived; several people stepped in front of us when we had been waiting for 15 - 20 minutes in line. In fact, a little confusion where the line start and and where to form the line; no staff direction in the lobby area. However, when I finally reached the front counter, Carmen, the Hotel Clerk was very accommodating and friendly.
Yeo W. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Nothing to complain

Using high quality shampoo , fast wi-fi , , comfortable
10
Recommended to stay , it was the best experienced for me , Everything was great , it's worth to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07