or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7986 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7986)
Sort by:
Chung M. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
newly renovated, clean and comfy

ccmfortable and clean room, easy access to transports and shopping, good security after hours access.
8.3
Shinta W. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Comfortable room. Easy access Mongkok East Station

Nice Room. Easy access to train station. Reasonable room rate.
10
Wing B. Couples China, May 14, 2013
Two thumbs up

comfortable, convenience and tidy
9.3
no compliant at all. I was stay 2 nights in this hotel. Sunday and Monday. room is clean and tidy. furniture and electronic devices are new with trendy design.
Shi Q. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
One of the best stay in Hong Kong Ever

Good location, Easily accessible to MTR, Located in the heart of shopping areas.
9
Woen J. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Elegant interior design, comfortable

good service, very clean room, and there is free shuttle bus.
8.7
My experienced very excellence, all is good except they charged us for double breakfast, because someone use my room number for breakfast but they understood and cancelled the bill.
Victor S. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
large room for a hong kong hotel.

right beside train station, large room and clean
7.3
Dephanie T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfy and centralize

design of the room, near MTR, Adjacent to shopping mall
8.3
Teuku D. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Well everything is ok

Clean,good rooms,the staff is good,good security
8.3
Derry W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
It was a pleasant stays with my family at the hote

clean, comfy, close to shopping malls
7.7
I was staying for 4 nights at this hotel. The hotel was very comfortable for me, my wife, and baby. It has a very comfy king bed , and the room also very clean. The shopping malls just down the hall ... with plenty of restaurants available and also some other shops. East mongkok MTR station just about 3 minutes away , and Mongkok station about 20 minutes walk from the hotel.
Hisashi M. Business travelers Japan, May 13, 2013
Royal Plaza Hotel
8.7
Nothing bad. This is a very comfortable hotel. Security is good. I stayed one night. It seams our careless, there was a little gap of our door. Although I was awaken by the phone call at midnight from hotel, it shows that security is doing good. I feel comfortable and I feel safety during the stay in this hotel. Also I left my plug when I left. I got it back later.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05