My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7889 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7889)
Sort by:
Eng H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Pleasant short stay in a beautiful hotel

Beautiful design, High floor bedrooms, Good location
8
Overall it was a pleasant experience, and the rooms are one of the best designed ones that I have ever stayed in. Staff are pleasant and helpful as well. Note that the hotel is very near to Mongkok East station (on East Rail Line), and NOT Mongkok station (on the more accessible Kwun Tong line).
El M. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Good experience and great value for money

Location easy access to the transport system and good value for money.
8.7
Fantastic experience and I strongly recommend this hotel for all traveller.
Alex L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
comfortable,perfect memories

good location,nice view,comfortable bed
8.3
Everything is satisfactory,apart from air conditioner problem..
Poh K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
good , fast and friendly staff

fast internet, attentive staff and clean room
9.3
i would come back staying in this hotel for our next trip. Very friendly staff, good location,fast check in and out , big room, fast internet and finally i have a lost item in the taxi , and i lodged a report to the manager in charge. After investigation within 12 hours they bought me the same new item.Tq Royal Plaza.
Dudz T. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
rooms are comfortably big

big rooms,location for shopping,friendly staff
8.7
Asa A. Business travelers Israel, April 29, 2013
good clean hotel, great breakfast

breakfast, location, staff
9.7
Wei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Nice Hotel but not excatly near Wongkok

New, Clean, Nespresso Coffee Machine & Great toiletries
8
Nice but wont be my next choice that it is not exactly near Wong Kom area and is another side of Wong Kok i would prefer to stay over in HK area next trip but hotel security is tight, staff is friendly
Jason S. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Misleading

Nice room .good breakfast . vert close to MTR
8
Was not aware that the pool gym and part of the hotel were under renovations and not in use.
Chuan X. Business travelers China, April 29, 2013
a good expereince

cleaning, communication in different language, restaurant serving
7.3
Wan L. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good location but transportation not and too far

Large room, friendly and helpful staff, shopping
6.7
Overall the room is clean and only not convenience to go other place by MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07