Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12368 reviews

8696 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12368)
Sort by:
Asher J. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, Welcoming ambiance, Comfortable rooms
9.7
It was a nice experience and the staff was prompt in meeting our requests. A comfortable, 4-5* feel hotel and value for money. Loved the fact it was near to the train stations and easy access to another station via the Foot bridge.
Report this review
Michelle T. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Still as good

Clean, Big, Comfortable
9
Stayed there previously in 2011. I believe the hotel did some renovation and the rooms which are still as big appears newer and nicer. Stayed in a family room with a double bed and a single bed. Room is big enough to accomodate 3 luggage which is quite rare in HK. Hotel also provides shuttle to TST and Prince Edward but will have to book early as there were times we couldn't get a seat because we made the reservation too late.
Report this review
Jasica Y. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2014
Will return whenever I go Hong Kong

Spacious, Clean and Great shopping
8.3
Report this review
Clarine L. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotal Review

Service, Amentities, Room
8.3
The staying experience was good, housekeeping staff very friendly and efficient. The pool amentities was fantastic, fully equip especially the bathing room. Hotel lobby and concierge staff was very friendly and fluent in English. It will be even better if there is a children play room and the baby cot should come with baby size blanket.
Report this review
Ling Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
5 star rating

nice environment, comfortable hotel room, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Comfortable, convenient stay

Cleanliness, facilities and location
10
Very good, this is the best hotel that I've ever stay in Hong Kong so far. Thumbs up!!! Love the rooms, cleanliness, food and the best - smoking rooms floor.
Report this review
Jerry N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Best hotel in town

Big rooms, clean and great service
8
Report this review
Clara L. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2014
comfortable stay

shuttle bus, fast check-out, many eateries
8
My children loved the free wifi and they felt so at home and slacked most of the time in the comfortable room. We really got the most out of what we paid for our room!
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Comfortable and great condition

All i can get in surrounding of this hotel, near transport station and the hotel room so comfortable
7.3
Very satify, the room comfortable feel and clean.
Report this review
Shim L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
good place to stay

space, good location, clean
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 2141 - 2150 of 8696 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03