Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12384 reviews

8700 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12384)
Sort by:
Jerry N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Best hotel in town

Big rooms, clean and great service
8
Report this review
Clara L. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2014
comfortable stay

shuttle bus, fast check-out, many eateries
8
My children loved the free wifi and they felt so at home and slacked most of the time in the comfortable room. We really got the most out of what we paid for our room!
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Comfortable and great condition

All i can get in surrounding of this hotel, near transport station and the hotel room so comfortable
7.3
Very satify, the room comfortable feel and clean.
Report this review
Shim L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2014
good place to stay

space, good location, clean
8.3
Report this review
Damian K. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
One of the best hotel

Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for money
10
Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for money
Report this review
Tak C. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Nice hotel with everything you need

convenient, comfort, clean
9
The construction around the hotel
Report this review
Kwan K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Good location with lots of food

Location, MTR , Shopping mall
8.3
Report this review
Heng S. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Trip to Hong Kong

Good location, good buffet and clean.
10
This is my 2nd stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel, is good location, good foods and is very clean.
Report this review
Nordina S. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Enjoyable

The hotel room was very comfy.. The view to the swimming was nice.. Conveniently located near mtr and shopping centre is great..
9
It was good for me but great for the kids.. They love the bathtub so much and the soft fluffy bed and pillow! When I ask them what do they like about HK they didn't say Disneyland or Oceanpark instead its the bathtub and the bed that they kept praising. Gd job.
Report this review
Will B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
All round great experience!

Quality, Condition and Service
9.3
Excellent greeting, professional check in, perfect room and all requirements met with great service throughout. Would recommend to anyone and will visit again.
Report this review
Previous page 2151 - 2160 of 8700 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05