or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8646 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8646)
Sort by:
Muljana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
convenient

bed shower local food
6
Pleasant stay for relaxing and enjoying local food and daily needs shoppi ng also near mtr station. Too bad the hotel is under renovation so cannot use the fascilities
Wei J. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
the hotel staff was very unfriendly and rude.

clean, spacious room
6.3
i am very frustrated with long wait during check-in by hotel front line. he communicated with bad manners towards guest. i do not accept such grand 5 star hotel giving such bad guest relation services.
Henry C. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Location and good size

Location, room size, new
9.3
Tong S. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
A very good stay

Clean, comfortable and good dining
8.3
Generally very pleasant, staff are helpful, many dining options in and around the hotel, acess to other location/shopping areas are easy and efficient
Erik H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great Hotel for Family

room is clean, friendly staff and closed to public transportation and shopping mall
7.7
It was great, my Family were enjoyed it. We stay for 8 nights and we have stayed in this hotel before several times.
Gordon L. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Newly renovated hotel at convenient location.

New rooms. Helpful staff. Next to a big mall
7.3
No major issue with my stay. It does not have a loyalty program. It does not have a database for repeated clients which could reduce the time to check-in. There is no direct access to the adjacent mall due to renovation which has been lasting for almost a year, which covers the room and the lobby. It looks good though. However, the hotel does raise room charges slightly after the renovation.
Yan Z. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Nice beds, nice room and clean toilet

Beds, design, staffs
8
Adriana L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great Hotel and Great staff

The room is clean and comfy, the food is really wondeful
9
This hotel location is in the next of small shopping mall. Because I bring my family and my mother in this trip,and she has a difficulty to walk too far. so during my stay at this hotel,I mostly use taxis that I can easily get in front of the hotel lobby. The staff is really help to talk to the taxi driver, because some of the taxi driver cant speak English.
Yan K. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Very comfortable stay

The food was great, friendly staff and beautiful rooms and lobbies
8.7
Vivi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great hotel

cleanliness, staff performance and location
8.3
Will definitely come back and stay in this hotel again. Rooms are clean and very comfy. Staffs are good. Remember to visit "one dimsum" restaurant located nearby the hotel. Serves best dimsum at hongkong at very affordable price. The only drawback is that this hotel is located quite far from the main mrt station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05