Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8425)
Sort by:
Matchy N. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
Safe and enjoyable and clean room

Near to MTR and shopping district area. Relexing and enjoyable stay at hotel
9.3
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
it was a great n comfortable stay

location, cleanliness, services
9
It was a pleasant experience for me as the hotel's toilet and bed is very comfortable for me. Although i stayed in the hotel for only a night, i have not regretted in paying for this hotel.I also liked the scent of the fragrance in the hotel, it makes me feel calm and relaxed. In conclusion, this hotel is recommended for tourists who are booking in for a few days. ;)
Widiyati L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
It was a good stay

shopping mall, near public transport and park areas
8
it was an ok stay, but last time we had our baggage kept for a few days and the last time we saw the handle was broken; yet overall it was an ok stay and good for transportation usage
Jingxian Y. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2013
Room is clean and large. Would stay here again.

1. Spacious room. 2. Clean & nicely renovated. 3. Within walking distance to restaurants, shopping & MTR.
9
Kee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2013
Newly renovated hotel in a central location

Well designed, newly renovated room, great room service and convenient location
9
Kevin K. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
A Newly Renovated Hotel (midst renovation)

Location is good. Hotel rooms are newly renovated
7.3
This hotel is newly renovated with some on-going renovation. Big room Clean Room with a small glitch. I smell a foul smell when I enter my newly renovated room. Everything is find except for the slight foul smell. So I called up the house-keeping and they fixed it up with a spray. But whenever I enter the room, I can still detect the smell. Everything else is fine. The Lobby is under going renovation. Location is good especially if you want to go to ShenZhen. The train station is in the attached shopping centre. Overall a good stay.
Jenny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel

large room, good location,clean
7.7
nice stay...
Jenny W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Big room

big room, nice hotel and good location
7.3
I spent at this hotel with my family. The hotel design is good. But since they are doing the renovation, the lobby is very noisy. So far everything is ok.
Irwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Best hotel n best located

Nice, best located, central shopping
10
The hotel is clean, nice staff, always give their best perfomance.
Lian F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Excellent room, good enough for 4 persons.

Centrally located, large comfortable room and large bathroom.
9
It really provide my family and friend a good stay. A lot of good food near the hotel. Shopping and night market is very near by too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08