or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9770 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9770)
Sort by:
Shirlynn L. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
not bad ..heard fm my hubby they upgraded my stay.

bathtub, good location & nice n clean
8.3
Basically not bad like it as is near all my shopping spot n is clean n comfortable will be back when i go HK for holiday ya...
Andy L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
wonderful, enjoyable, fun

friendly, convenient, value for money
7.7
one of the most enjoyable...........................
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Clean room with prompt service

Location, quite and tight security
8
I would come back to stay again especially if I am travelling with my children and family. This place has a direct overhead bridge linking to Mongkok and other shopping area. It is also within walking distance to the famous one dim sum. The size of the room is decent as compared to other hotel.
Chin F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
nice n comfortable stay

good location, clean
10
Joanne H. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Comfortable stay

Close proximity to Grand Century Mall, Mongkok East MTR, modern room
7.7
It was a nice 5N stay here. Unfortunately, there was renovation work going on :(
Jopi N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 5, 2013
You won't regret stay at Royal Plaza

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
10
Really enjoyable and staff are attentive and friendly... Highly Recommended
Pongsakorn S. Families with older children Thailand, December 5, 2013
Good location

Room, cleaniness, location
8
That was good as we expected.
Joseph C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Fine. Took Loy

Near to train stations
7.3
General fine hotel except that it is still under renovation. Direct covered linked to two train stations but need to do a bit of walking.
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
so much better than good! luxury place to stay!

glamorous, friendly staffs and wonderful hotel to stay especially with family!
10
We stayed in Royal Plaza twice already but this time we were able to stay for four nights and we find this hotel so cool and good place to stay and it is very accessible to anywhere you wanted to go. And for sure next time around we will be pleased to stay in this hotel again and again.
Te L. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
overall the trip were very well except the weather

Good loacation which next to shopping mall Grand Century Palace & the MTR are link btw the hotel & shopping mall
7.7
The hotel were great as the staff overthere are friendly especially the bell boy helping us to bring up our luggages to the airport shuttle bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02