Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 10872 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10872)
Sort by:
Sheena O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good

Location , Cleanliness , Staff
9.3
I stayed for only two days in here , but the service is the best of the best :) will consider to stay again when I'm having my vacation at hk
Report this review
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Comfort, Clean and Convenient with Free shuttle bus.
9.3
My stay was great, happy with the friendly staff.Definitely would come again.
Report this review
Simon M. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2015
Top hotel

Room / location / staff
9
Report this review
Ke X. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Convience, comfortable

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
9
Good location to MTR station by 2 minutes walk. Near to Mongkok area by walking distance. Room are really nice and suitable for family stay. Highly recommend to those travel with family. Worth for the value.
Report this review
Lauren T. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Spacious, clean and luxurious!

Spacious, cleanliness, luxurious
9
Overall, my stay was very fulfilling. I stayed for 1 night only - 16-17th June. The check in process took a little long due to long queue despite it being off peak period. We arrived at 12pm and they didn't have any rooms available for early check in. Rooms were very clean and spacious, which was a plus point in Hong Kong! The hotel even provided shuttle bus to Prince Edward MTR as it was approximately 10mins walk to the nearest station.
Report this review
Wai M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good location with shopping & dinning facilities

Attached with MRT station and shopping mall . within walking distance to all night market . Lot of local delicacy restaurant can be located
10
Report this review
Jia Q. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2015
Nice and clean

Great location nice service
8
Report this review
Samuel T. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Royal plaza

I like the service from the staffs, the cleanliness of the room and the location of the hotel.
9.3
It was great. The staff were friendly, and the location is accessible to mtr and food places. Would recommend to all.
Report this review
Oranna Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 16, 2015
Decent stay for family with young children

Good room size, ample storage space, clean bathroom
7.7
Very comfortable stay. Housekeeping was efficient and responsive especially when we had young kids and needed help in the middle of the night. Furniture was in very old condition and not enough sitting area in the quad room. An arm chair and a coffee table would be great.
Report this review
Jeremy L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
excellent stay

great service, great spacious and clean rooms and proximity to mongkok east mtr
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel because of its spacious and pristine clean rooms and bathrooms. Our view at the 16th level was lovely. We would like to commend the staff for their excellent service ranging from the front desk, the porters, staff at the health centre and the housekeeping staff. Definitely a 5* hotel. Disneyland was about 40 min away by mtr which was quite convenient, despite having to change lines at nam cheong, hung hom, sunny bay and eventually Disneyland resort LINE. The children loved the Mickey mouse handles on the mtr. Located very near moko mall which has YATA supermarket to buy fruit for the toddler and ladies market for some shopping. We are about 25min away from central station. Thank you for your hospitality, Royal plaza!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06