Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10723 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10723)
Sort by:
Chiang C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
perfect stay

cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable room
10
Report this review
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good location big room & comfortable

Good location big room & comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Tam M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Very good location

Very good location
9.7
room comfort value of money, near lady market good for shopping.
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Excellent stay and big room

location, service, cleanliness
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Mircia W. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Amazing hotel with modern facilities

Service, facilities
9.3
We were greeted with a complimentary upgrade to the club room when we first arrived. I feel that the staff could sense our lethargic-ness when we reached and did not let us wait longer for our room. When we went into the room, our spirits lifted upon seeing the clean and comfortable environment. The 2 nights sleep were of utmost comfort. Have yet to try their buffet breakfast and dinner, which i look forward to on my next stay. Would definitely go back! Great location as the MTR is just located in the mall next door.
Report this review
Edward A. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Great Hotel!!

Big room. great location. value for money
9
Highly recommended!!
Report this review
Eve W. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Cosy Hotel

Location, design of the room and cleanliness
9
Overall good but the mattress is too soft.
Report this review
Gervacio D. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
best for family

1. its location; 2. amenities(swimming pool) 3. helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Ronald H. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Elegant Hotel

Location, Clean Room, Excellent Customer Service
10
This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel is adjoined to MOKO shopping mall, which is easily accessible by Mongkok East MTR station. After you exit from the station, turn right and walk straight all the way. If you are coming from Mongkok MTR station, you need to pass through the overhead bridge which will link you to MOKO shopping mall. Please follow the signage carefully. Upon arrival, I'm excited to see how grand the lobby is. Check-in is relatively smooth. The room is spacious, exceptionally clean, modern, and tastefully designed. Everything about this hotel is GOOD!
Report this review
Ow S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Good Comfort and good location

Location, near shopping mall and grand lobby
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01