or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8694 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8694)
Sort by:
William S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice Family Hotel

Clean, near MTR, friendly staffs
7
It was great as i was using this hotel as my base. I was travelling to China and Macau during my trip. Leaving my luggage at such hotel make me less worried of losing it when I was leaving Hongkong for China and Macau. Overall, it has a nice room and the hotel itself is nearby two mtr stations.
Winah E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
clean,big room, newly renovated

clean, big size room, newly renovated
7.7
good stay in hongkong, big size room and comfy bed. staff in loby area guard their loby like prison, too strict.
Rui C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Hotel is near shopping and dining places plus the room is big
9.3
Good experience but a little dusty outside as there is renovation still going on. Every night they will have a security at the lobby recording the no. of pax going back to the room.
Chaiwat W. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2013
Great value for money, large beds good location

Comfortable bed, Nice bathroom, Great location for shopping
9
Our stay was very smooth and pleasant, the room was exceptionally clean and had a nice modern design. Clearly it has just been renovated not too long ago.
Han C. Couples Taiwan, August 4, 2013
ok

good place
8.7
Jie H. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Good stay

friendly staff
8
Yong S. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
Great Hotel for short stay

Comfortable Room, Easily access by airport express shuttle service and quick room service
7.7
stayed 6 nights in the hotel in August. The room that I stay is for 4 person. Its quite hard to find rooms for 4 person in Hong Kong as the room is simply too small. But this room that we had is quite comfortable though there isn't much space that we can open our big luggage. Overall saw some review that renovation is going on but the renovation does not affect us somehow as the noise level is being kept to the minimum. Room Service is pretty efficient as we asked for extra bottled water and pillow and it was delivered to us in 5 mins. I would definitely choose royal plaza hotel again if i'm travelling in group again.
Yap N. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
clean and nice

clean, nice and friendly
7.7
clean, nice and friendly staff to communicate with . quiet location to take some rest after meeting
Shielva P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Amazing holiday

Kindly staff, nice location, simple doing anything
9
It amazing place that i can spend my holiday with my family together. So kindly kindly staff there.
Henry C. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Easy access to China

newly renovated, large size, location
8.3
Very good, excellent location, clean and good size room in HK standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07