Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8155 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8155)
Sort by:
Betty T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Very nice view and comfy bed.

View, Clean and Comfy Bed
9.3
Alvin K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Family Friendly Hotel

Shopping, Easy access to restaurant & transport
8.3
First time stay in this hotel, very nice and friendly for family with 1.5yr old child. Bus station & Shopping Center is nearby. MTR wise got 2 option MongKok East & Mongkok Station and normally we use the Mongkok station but you need to walk around 15min(walk thru the overhead bridge).Most important airport shuttle bus is at your door step.
Giovanni P. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
Large room for Hongkong standards

Availability of large rooms, internet connection, very near the MRTstation
9.3
The staff are very professional. The room is made new everyday during the 4 days that we were there. The toiletries are complete and luxury branded. The bathroom in our room is very spacious.
Ping C. Groups Taiwan, May 8, 2013
GOOD

new design good location
7.3
Dehe G. Families with older children China, May 8, 2013
feel good n comfortable

the worker is so polity ,environment is also nice
8.7
Ho H. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
very nice hotel, location is perfect

location, service, comfort
8.7
Usrorulfalah M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Good

Spacious room, easy access to public transports, shopping areas
7.7
It was great. My kids were very happy. The hotel has large-size room and located in shopping areas. It is easy to get access to public transports to travel around Hong Kong.
Wong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2013
The best hotel i stay in Hong Kong so far

centrally located, big/comfort room & nice design.... Honeymoon ok:)
9.3
Very good experience, will stay again when my nex visit, the staffs are very friendly, Really nothing to complaint.
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Centrally located, nice rooms

Central location, great staff, clean room
6.3
I am fairly satisfied and I will try to book for suite room very soon.
Ka H. Business travelers China, May 7, 2013
newly decorated, location is good, not the best

location perfect, very local cultural region,room good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06