Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8514 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8514)
Sort by:
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
clean,comfortable,fast room service

clean,comfortable and fast room service
9
Sarah H. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Large rooms with nice bathtub

Large beds, bathtub and comfy environment
8
Tan R. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Amazing place to stay

big and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff.
10
The hotel is more than what we can ask for. Room is big for a family of 3. Hotel staff are helpful and when asked how to go to any destination, they'll always provide a few options and they are honest and true on opinion on which route to take to go to the location. rooms are very well maintained and clean. They change the towels everyday, which I know some hotels don't. I look forward going back to the hotel and will definitely recommend it to all my friends and family.
Eric C. Couples New Zealand, June 21, 2013
Extremely good

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff.
9.3
We loved it. The food was good, the room was great, the staff attentive. The train from the airport to Kowloon station then the shuttle bus worked extremely well. The choice of Mongkok East station under the hotel or Mongkok station a short walk away via overhead covered walkway was very good, convenient and took us right past or near to all sorts of interesting markets. We had no trouble going exactly where we wanted with the help of the Oyster card and train map and a basic free map.
Chan M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Good

Room design, Internet speed & location
9.3
Dharmawan H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Large room with modern and minimalist design

New room with nice minimalist architecture design. Located near busy shopping area with little restaurants. Sophisticated cofee maker.
8.7
Staff was very nice, because they gave a free upgrade to family room, knowing that we came with our children. The hotel was partially being renovated, so we had to walk a long detour within the hotel to get into the lift. Renovation was done daily but late in the evenings, and on that day we got back from our sightseeing after 11 pm. This problem should only be temporary.
Yau F. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Awesome stay

Room is very well equipped, clean and well located
10
Lee E. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Comfortable & Friendly Staffs

Room with bath tub & bath salt, relaxing after shopping, fast internet.
7.7
Wei T. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
It is very clean with very friendly staff.

1.It has an espresso machine so I can drink espresso every moring at my stay there.
9.7
Bong T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Satisfactory.

Locality, friendly staff and speedy check-in.
8.7
Generally, it was a wonderful stay for us. The Grand Double Double room was spacious for the 4 of us. Speedy internet in room, a coffee machine to make our own cups of coffee in room, with the Mongkok East MTR Station link to the hotel, it enable us to move around in the city freely and easily. Great location indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02