Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11744 reviews

8274 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11744)
Sort by:
Amer L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good room service. Long Q check in and check out

Good location
6.7
Pleasant and nice. With lots of things to offer. 😊😊
Report this review
Mark B. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Very good

Pool food rooms
9
Very good great place to stay. Located near shops and train station.
Report this review
Jeffri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Comfort, Clean and Nice

Big Room and near to market place
7.7
Everithing is good and my Family is very Happy
Report this review
Michelle F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Great

Great staff
8
Report this review
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, June 30, 2014
Should pay more attention to details of room...

Snack shops around hotel, nearby mk mtr station, good security...
6.3
This is the second time i stayed there within 3 months, thank you for the upgrade for my stay and good arrangment for early c/i guest. It should have separate counter for tour and FIT guest.
Report this review
Li H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Too awesome to be true.

The location is good, near central and located next to a shopping mall. You paid for excellent service and quality.
8.7
If I come back to HK, I would come back to this hotel. Very good!! Worth the price I stayed for.
Report this review
Stephenie T. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Great 4 star hotel

rooms, bathrooms and wifi
8.3
I love my stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Location wise was not great but still acceptable. The hotel is ard 10-15mins walk to Mongkok MTR station. But the room is really pretty, spacious
Report this review
Nantira S. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
it's a good and valuable hotel

near monkok east station,very comfortable hotel
9.7
Great,it's nearby shopping mall,very convenient
Report this review
Chia P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great. But could not be same floor with children

1. Food 2. MRT 3. Shopping plaza
8
Room spacious and comfortable . Restroom is very clean. Room Facilities are very equip .
Report this review
Jacqueline Y. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The location of the hotel is very convenient.

Location, service, comfort
8
If I have to come back to Hong Kong, I would still choose to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 2261 - 2270 of 8274 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08