or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8620 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8620)
Sort by:
Sou Y. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2013
not bad

the room, food lol nothing else
7.7
well its okay when the room is good, but the security is annoying loool
Spaziani M. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Fantastic staff, clean, perfect for family.

Clean, great staff, great hotel.
10
Fantastic. Great hotel for a family holiday. Close to everything (transport, dining choice, shopping, markets, etc).
Juliani N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
grat hotel, nice room

large room, close to mtr, close to many local restaurants
8.7
best hotel
Keren H. Couples Israel, July 1, 2013
Nice rooms

Great room and shower
8.7
Swee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Worth the price to stay on VIP floor

Good location to the train station, shopping mall and local food. Hotel restaurant located at level 3 serves awesomely delicious dimsum and breakfast that is worth the price, highly recommended.
9.7
It was great! We were upgraded to executive room located at VIP floor. It has two queen sizes beds and free and fast internet.
Endy D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Great access to MTR station!

Great Access to public transportation! Clean, nice design, room hotel! Good service!
7.7
It's a great hotel, easy access to public transportation, but it's doing renovation right now, including the shopping mall beside it, when the renovation done, I'm sure it would been better.
Lana N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Great room with amazing glass wall window

the view, the cleanliness, the mattress
8
Our stay was superb, except that in the lobby area there was a loud sound of constuction which was very irritating. Luckily, we didn't have to pass the lobby everyday as there is another exit to the shopping mall and MTR Mongkok East. I think this may be the only few hotels having a double double room for 4 persons, and we enjoyed it very much to be in one room.
Shareen N. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Both my partner & I were bitten by bed bugs

location, newly renovated, spacious
6
Matchy N. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
Safe and enjoyable and clean room

Near to MTR and shopping district area. Relexing and enjoyable stay at hotel
9.3
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
it was a great n comfortable stay

location, cleanliness, services
9
It was a pleasant experience for me as the hotel's toilet and bed is very comfortable for me. Although i stayed in the hotel for only a night, i have not regretted in paying for this hotel.I also liked the scent of the fragrance in the hotel, it makes me feel calm and relaxed. In conclusion, this hotel is recommended for tourists who are booking in for a few days. ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08