or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9161)
Sort by:
Ediy S. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
great 5 star hotel very nice and friendly staff

Large room, ambience conditions and fast internet
6
We stay 3 days in this hotel,we feel very comfortable at this hotel, we will come back again for next Hong Kong trip.
Chee G. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
great location

location, local food, shopping
8
great location for holiday, shopping and local food. however, check in and out too slow.
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
a very nice place to stay,...

convenience location, good breakfast, nice people
10
Jennifer G. Families with older children Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Quite nice

Nice stay
8
Not memorable but quite nice stay
Geng M. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2013
comfortable, convenient

relatively large room, good location to metro station and shopping, fitness center
9.7
very good stay, big room, nice and helpful staff, close to metro station and shopping center. fitness center was newly opened, and the staffs were very helpful. Resturaunt inside the hotel is very popular, however i could not find good time to have a meal there, maybe next time:)
Fraser V. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2013
Very nice large rooms with 5 star quality

Large rooms, clean, state of the art.
8
Rooms were clean and huge. My stay was really good only thing t ripe is that i requested smoking rooms but there were none available on the time of check in, but i did appreciate they took the effort and changed our rooms to a smoking room on the 2nd night. Not all rooms had expresso machines in them but they changed my smoking room with expresso machine in it. The next thing to gripe about is the location it is not very convenient thru mtr's although there is a mall beside the hotel let's face it. Not everyone will buy their needs in a mall in hong kong since there are other cheaper shops around.
Qian J. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
So so five star, common rooms are small

Clean, close to Shopping mall, and just above the Train Station
6.3
It was a so so stay, I have to upgrade to suite because the standard room was too small. City view in Mongkok area was not so nice, very convenient for Mainland travellers, since the back to SZ trainstation is just below.
Sou L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
great 5 star hotel

very nice and friendly staff ,close to shopping centre and close to shopping mall
9.3
We stay 3 days in this hotel,we feel very comfortable at this hotel, we will come back again for next Hong Kong trip.
Chin G. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Very comfortable , and sense of good security

Large room, ambience conditions and fast internet
9.3
Great and nice . Hote is comfort and peaceful. Friendly atmosphere.
Yin L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2013
Great Hotel.

The room is really big compared to other HK hotel. The location is really good also
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05