or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8431 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8431)
Sort by:
Shu H. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
it made me feel at home

room comfy, location gd
9.3
it was a pleasant stay i had. i love the huge room with great wifi access. it was also near the major shopping areas
Markus S. Families with young children Germany, June 4, 2013
better options in HK available

comfortable and clean room, close to shopping centre and Nathan Road
6.7
unfortunately I didnt read the confirmation properly so that I didnt realize that construction is ongoing and that pool and gym are closed. Therefore I was a bit disappointed not beeing able the facilities. Ordered room service twice, food was ok but service a bit slow. Hotel is close to shopping mall and in 10 min walking distance to MTR. Room was ok but a bit noisy due to the construction especially in the afternoon. In Hongkong I personaly prefer to have a room with harbour or city view which I missed here.
Ouddiz L. Business travelers Morocco, June 4, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to subway and shopping area

Shopping center in the hotel, located in Kowloon , nice rooms
7.3
Ng W. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2013
Great!

Good Location, Good Service, Nice & Cosy Rooms!
9.3
Adelina N. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2013
great

public transport available, shuttle available, easy access
6.7
Lizalou A. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Clean, comfortable, large rooms

easy access to MTR, walking distance to the ladies market, free shuttle to kowloon and tsim sha tsui
8
Bernard T. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Excellent hotel, friendly and professional service

Location,good night sleep,convient to markets
9.7
We were upgraded to the Club Room without asking and all this at a good price to begin with. They are currently undergoing renovations so the gym and pool were closed however no issues with noise in my room as it was confined and I had no need of either the gym or pool.
Shiok W. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2013
Enjoyable Stay in a Luxury Hotel

Nice Room, comfortable Bed and Good Location
9
John E. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2013
The hotel was very comfortable - as advertised.

The room. The staff. Access to subway.
8
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The room was great. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel was right beside shopping and restaurants and very close to the street markets including the Ladies Market, which was interesting. I would have given it higher ratings but parts of the hotel are still being renovated including the fitness area (all they currently had was one regular hotel room with four exercise machines) and the swimming pool (there was none and would have been nice since it was so hot). The lobby is also being renovated so the current lobby is small and barely adequate. The restaurants were nice but expensive - at least they seemed that way coming from Manila.
Lizalou A. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
it was a good choice to choose royal plaza.

comfortable large rooms and easy access to mtr, with free shuttle going to Kowloon and Tsim Sha Tsui
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04