or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7985 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7985)
Sort by:
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Wonderful, luxurious hotel

Comfortable bed, cozy ambience, accomodating staffs
10
Andrew L. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2013
comfortable room and great services

Great shopping location and excellent transportation area
8.3
Siewkuan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good location which is very near to shopping area.

Good location, near shopping area and good room design. The room is spacious.
6.3
The hotel is currently under renovation and the shopping center attached also under renovation. The temporary lobby is small and cramp. We asked for check our extension but the request is rejected. Generally the price we pay is quite worth it as the location is good. Very near to shopping area.
Chi W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Stay again

Clean comfortable easy shopping
8.7
Very nice clean hotel friendly service good location but need finish their renovation soon bit noisy
Wiboon M. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2013
Good Spacious Room

Spaciuos room, Cleaness, Good room design
8.3
Lee T. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Great facilities and nice room

Room, Internet, bathroom
7.3
Stay was short but sweet, hope to come back one day the next time I visit Hong Kong
Tuan T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Fast internet. Connected shopping mall.

Covered pedestrian overhead bridge to Mongkok. Near One Tim Sum and can shop in the Grand Century Mall next to hotel.
9.7
Enjoy my stay in the hotel. My son is pleased with the internet speed. Can leave our baggage with the concierge after checking out.
Maria R. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2013
comfortable, nice rooms

comfortable beds, spacious room and nice bathroom
8
Overall good, could be rated 4star. My suggestion is to improve lobby, make it less noisy. provide more seating and better lighting
Lester T. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2013
Big Room, Nicely done up

Free wifi, new rooms, easy access to rest of city
7
The first room we were given had the lingering smell of cigarette smoke. When we asked for a change of rooms, we were originally told to stay and someone would come by to treat the room. This amounted to a housekeeper suirting some perfumed liquid from a small squirt bottle - which didn't work. We were then moved to another room which was fine. The staff who helped us at the front desk and the porter who helped us move our bags were terrific. Over the course of the week, we continued to smell smoke in our room and figured it had to do with the air conditioning system. Not sure why this is but if you're sensitive to cigarette smoke, this could be a problem.
Teh M. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Walking distance to Flower Street

Centrally located, staff were helpful, comfortable room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05