arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nopawan T.
Thailand
May 06, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice staff, clean room, convenient location to travel in the city.

Joan L.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Good location and friendly staff
We checked in on 30 Apr and this time we were upgraded to 19th floor but you need to walk up a flight of stairs to 19th floor as the lift does not have excess to 19th. When we checked in the afternoon, there were some loud noises from the rooftop and was told that they are doing something at the rooftop and the noise lasted up to 6 plus (lucky it's only for that day). But overall, we were very satisfied with the stay and their staff who are friendly and courteous.

WENG C.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Overall is good
The hotel is good, long waiting time for check in. Although it is at the Mongkok East station , not very convenient to travel to some of the popular stop.

April L.
Philippines
May 04, 2016
Awesome!
Spectacular! As in the room was amazing and all.

Dickson T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Amazing, Awesome & Aaaaaxciting
Big rooms in a very convenient location.

Siew W.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Not so good anymore
This is the second time we booked the same hotel . The hotel standard has dropped compared to the our first stay 2 years ago . The room given was also smelly . Probably won't return again

LIEW S.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Very nice hotel and friendly staff
I like the hotel that because the room is big and clean for location very good right below is MTR will be back to this hotel when we are back to j=hongkong.

XinLing C.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Excellent hotel
We were given early check-in at 11am when most of the hotels only allow check in after 1pm, this definitely is a plus point. Love the spacious and clean room and bathroom, comes with bay window which is good to laze around too. Location of hotel is convenient as it is linked to MOKO mall, Mongkok East MTR and within walking distance to Ladies Market and Sneakers Street. Bridge link to Mongkok MTR is convenient too.

Bob A.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
clean and conveniently located
nicely located, just 5-10 mins walk to the mtr red line.

FONG F.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Company retreat
Good location for shopping and dining