or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7975 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7975)
Sort by:
Junwei W. Families with young children Canada, April 3, 2013
Comfortable room to accommodate our family of 4

Nothing in particular
7
Room sound barrier is poor. We had terrible people,who made lots of noise, stay next to us. Room is big and nice.
Tomoko F. Solo travelers Japan, April 3, 2013
Not 5stars like 4stars

Cheaper than other 5stars hotel,good security guide at late night,quick for check out
5.7
It is 5stars hotel, but I do not feel so. Something like 4stars hotel. It is not so good area to stay if you stay there only a few days. I recommend you to stay around Kawloon than this downtown area.
Alainne T. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2013
Superp room, my kids enjoyed their stay.

Rooms, rate & staff
9
Kids will enjoy their, huge room with superb bathroom.
Andre T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

near to shopping places, near to public transport and good wifi
7.3
Liana S. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2013
uncomfy bed,linen never change,smokie nonsmokng fl

nothing good about this hotel
2.7
Check in 5pm,room still not ready,have to wait another hour.internet connected to wrong device. Shuttle bus booking By internet was confirmed.but they did not honour it. Have to take taxi.
Ut L. Families with young children Canada, March 31, 2013
very nice and family oriented

close to shopping, attractions,and a lot of restaurants
8
nice hotel to stay at while exploring Hong Kong and enjoy the fine sceneries.
Linh L. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2013
Newly designed rooms relaxing and clean hotel

very modern rooms with see through bathroom and remote control blinds, large plasma tv, close to shops
9.7
Stay 8 nights with young kids, the room was very modern and clean. Loved the bathroom with see through glass and remote control blinds. close to shops and MTR, great location and fast internet. Free WIFI.
Linh L. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2013
5* hotel in Mongkok, modern design rooms

great location, close to MTR, shops and local markets. free WIFI
9.7
stay 8 nights and had a wonderful time. the rooms were very clean and the bathroom had a see through glass with remote control blinds. large plasma TV and fast free internet service.
Derek L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Nice room, cozy and modern.

Nice room, cozy and modern.
8
The room has been nicely renovated. I like the modern style. The glazing partition for the bathroom with automatic shade is quite well designed. There is a coffee machine inside my room with all the selections given as the complimentary of the hotel. I think I will stay in this hotel again.
Kok P. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Hotel is nice but a bit inconvenient.

friendly staff and nice rooms
8.7
I had a pleasant 4 days at this hotel. There's a Mong Kok East station just downstair but i hardly use it as the places i want to go to are mostly on the red line.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07