Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12252 reviews

8614 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12252)
Sort by:
Foong H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Room

N/A
4.7
Breakfast should provide more variety of choice and corridor should provide more light as it too dark along to way to room
Report this review
Junqi W. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2014
Lovely room

Great room condition. Good design room. Nice staffs.
8.3
Report this review
Eileen L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
nice hotel

small room , clean and good location
10
good location and safety
Report this review
Katrina J. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2014
best clean and spacious hotel

i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
9.3
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Report this review
Eli S. Business travelers Israel, September 17, 2014
nice hotel but too many travelers , not a business

room !
6
satisfied
Report this review
Khai L. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
worth the money

comfy, clean and nice
9.3
Report this review
Tan V. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2014
wonderful hotel. nice and clean room.

near mrt station. near mal and easy find food. big room
3.3
Great hotel
Report this review
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Great location and comfortable

Great location: sheltered all the way to hotel from mtr and shopping mall with eateries. So when faced with a Typhoon 8, we are still very much self sufficient
7.7
comfortable spacious
Report this review
Yen L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Good location

Nice environment and easily access to MTR
9.3
Very Good and we enjoy the friendliness service of the staff. Good location.
Report this review
Katrina J. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
Very comfortable stay

I love the huge room and how comfy the bed was. Also the location was good also. And the staff were accomodating
9
I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 2301 - 2310 of 8614 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01