Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

TURINO G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice hotel to stay and valuable for money
big room, close to MTR , link to mall
nice and comfort
Reviewed December 31, 2014

wong R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
the bed I feel there's bed mite...
location,
There's bed mite!!!! Really need to do something about it!!! The rest like lication, staffs n food are fantastic.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Shuk T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Family travelling with teenagers
The family room size is reasonable, sufficient space for suitcases and free shuttle bus to TsimShaTsui
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. We assume we need two taxi for 4 suitcases and the hotel staff managed to fit all 4 suitcases in one taxi for us. Last year, the hotel provided loofah pad in the bathroom and I love them, but there was no loofah pad this year.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

chin S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great location and friendly staff
clean, nice and friendly
Reviewed December 31, 2014

York S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Recommended for stay
Cleanliness; Friendly; Efficient
Great!
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Seng P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
OK for a stay
Location, Room & Cleanliness
The location is good, located directly at MTR station. Guest room wise, not bad for the cleanliness. Just feel that there wasn't any services or engagement with the hotel. No greeting too thus, not up to 5 Stars standard.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Faza E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Best hotel for family
Cleanliness is perfect, the room size was adorable too, and the staff quite cooperating even their english was not so good
I'm very pleasant staying in here. Just an addition it's location was perfect, it's inside the one shopping mall in this city, and it's very close to the MRT Station!
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Jennifer L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
The best local 5stars hotel
1) spacious 2) cleanliness 3) walking distance to local foods
Been to hk for 5th times, tis hotel could be the best n nicer hotel so far. We were amazed by the room's spaciousness. 2 large bed is enough for family member of 4. Highly recommended to those who looking for local 5stars hotel in mongkok. Walking distance to Kam Wah cafe for the best breakfast.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

darunee R. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice room , location is far away from city
Room
Room is super. Location is not convenient
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Mian C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Wonderful hotel
The wifi, the comfy beds and the size of the room
It was enjoyable
Reviewed December 30, 2014