Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8155 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8155)
Sort by:
Jude F. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Modern comfortable room, great location

Excellent modern room, public transport below hotel, loads of shopping options
9
Very good hotel, comfortable. Check-in and check-out were slow.
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
Anothet great stay

mordern design with Sealy matress
8
Very comfortable bedding, nice touch for the usb charge plug View is not a highlight, do not expect too much. Breakfast is a feast, add on to the room is a good idea.
Suen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
good location,nice design of room

good location,nice design of room
9
the FO staff for checking in is really nice and patient of answering all of question,the room is newly renovated and the design is nice. the only problem with the room is that the bathtub is a little bit dirty while i doing my own cleaning of it. the guy standing at concierge counter is not that helpful compare to the fellow around him.check out is a bit slow that i actually have to wait for someone to finish checking my room before i can get back my deposit.
Teh M. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2013
comfortable and very convenient

shooping, eat, very convenient places..
7.7
very comfortable,very easy to get public transportation,nearest to the night markets..its a shopping hotel..
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Close to the public transport

Friendly Staffs, Good Services, Comfortable Bed
8
The Royal Plaza Hotel is very close to the City MK and few step to train station. The Staffs are friendly and provide good service that i asked for recommend location to visit. And the hotel provide good and delicious breakfast to us too, but i prefer to searching foods outside the hotel, because surrounding the hotel has alot of restaurants that not bad.
Yong A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Centrally located and convenient.

Fast and efficient service, clean and friendly staffs.
8.3
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, April 19, 2013
Good Club Facilities

Staff, club, food
8
Theli Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2013
Nice

Clean, Comfort and easy to shop
8
It Very Nice stay with my child and wife, close to the shopping center and easy to get publik transport, and the room suitable with our family
Albert L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
A very comfortable stay

room size, comfortable room and nice design
8.3
Sin M. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Satisfied, convenient, easy access to MTR

Good location, newly refurbished room and rooms are reasonably big.
7.3
The hotel is currently under major renovation to various floors and during the day time the noise from the hammering and drilling can be disturbing. The gym and swimming pool are being renovated and so cannot be made used of. I usually go for a daily swim or workout at the gym whenever I travel but was disappointed that these facilities are suspended due to renovation works. If I had known earlier I would have booked another hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08