Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8167 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8167)
Sort by:
Hon S. Business travelers China, April 14, 2013
It is just so so because of the light problem.

It is clean
8.7
The wall light and the doorway light were on by itself at 3am while my friend and I were sleep. It was very bothersome. A guy from engineering department came but could not fix it. And the end, 4 guys came into out room but still could not fix the problem, so I ask them to just took the light off. Since it was 3 am in the morning, it was extremely bothersome, we were having a hard time falling back to sleep after.
Margaretha I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2013
spacious room next to mtr station

spacious room, good staff, good location
7.7
Lim B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
The location is very good.

Very comfortable and clean room with free wifi access. Friendly staff. Very good location near to shopping area.
8
Royal Plaza Hotel has a very good location which next to a shopping mall and Mongkok town area. Easy to get public transport. The room is very nice and comfortable. All the staff also very friendly and fast check out.
Lim B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2013
I like the hotel very much and will book it again.

Very clean hotel. Location very near to shopping area. with free wifi access.
8.7
I like the Royal Plaza hotel very much. The location is near shopping area and restaurants. The room and bath room very clean and comfortable. The hotel charged also reasonable. Easy to get public transport.
Soo L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Location, convenience and comfort
9.3
This was an overnight stay for us as we were going to Mainland China the following day. Extremely convenient as the train station to china is located just downstairs.
Jane M. Groups Australia, April 13, 2013
It's clean, comfortable, relaxing hotel.

The hotel is clean. They upgraded my room to Royal Club with no extra fee. Staff are very helpful, polite and quick to reply when you ask for something.
8.3
The Hotel was overall great although the room was a bit small it's very clean.
Chiang S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
NICE AFTER RENOVATED

LOCATION , ROOM AND STAFF
8
Chiang S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
NICE HOTEL AFTER RENOVATED

LOCATION , CLEAN AND STAFF
8
Kenneth C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Great location Good local food Very large & clean

Friendly staff, Nice design room & Lots of shopping
9.7
Very enjoyable stay with spacious & clean room.10 mins walk to Mongkok MTR station. Lots of local restaurant around, day & night market are near, close by to shopping mall!! Had a good stay for a week and will be our choice hotel for our next visit to Hong Kong.
Chai V. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Nice room, newly renovated and great location

Newly renovated, shuttle bus to express train station and great location.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06