Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 10869 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10869)
Sort by:
Sherlyn H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Comfort, Clean and Convenient location!
8.7
Is definitely a great HOTEL i've stay!! After we read the review from the agoda page we decided to stay here! This is a new renovated hotel,everything is looks NEW and the important is room and the bed is SO comfy! Normally the HK room as we know is really small but at this hotel the room is big enough! Me and my family satisfy the stay at the hotel, Just one thing need to improve is the CHECK IN time it take a time others just great! definitely will recommend friend to stay this hotel!!
Report this review
Jui L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Fantastically comfortable hotel for my stay

Location, shopping convenience & ease of public transport
10
Lovely, comfortable and indulgent. It was arguably the best hotel I have stayed in HK so far.
Report this review
Than S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
It's been a great, wonderful & comfortable stay

good location, newly renovated with very clean rooms & lovely environment
7.7
It was a fantastic 5 nights stay. The rooms were very clean and big. One of the best hotel I've stayed in hongkong. The hotel has a very nice smell as well!
Report this review
Yory Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Luxury room, worth paid

clean, fast check in and out,
9
Luxury Room, nice staff, fast check in and check out, near MTR Station, below this hotel to be exact.
Report this review
Sompol C. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
good renovated hotel, easy for dining and shopping

new renovation, close to mtr, and easy to dine
6.3
I have stay this hotel for the second time. Every thing was ok. However, the service is not for 5 star hotel. I choose this hotel because of the price and quality of hotel
Report this review
Antony C. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Location, quality of the room and price.
8
I was extremely happy with my stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel, especially after my good fortune to be upgraded. Everything is just outside the hotel doors: food, shopping and easy access to the MTR and taxis.
Report this review
Kwok O. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Convenient to stay if coming from Shenzhen by trai

Location, Service and Room
9
Met our expectations. Good service and attentive staff and concierge,
Report this review
Sock E. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Convenient Location, Nice Hotel Room

Conveniently-Located
8
Room size is considered big for Hong Kong standard. Appeared to be relatively newly renovated. Like the USB ports, which is convenient for charging mobile equipments. Hotel is conveniently-located at Mong Kok area, right at Mong Kok East MTR station. It is also within walking distance to Mong Kok MTR station, and nearby shopping streets such as Fa Yuen Street, Tong Choi Street. Overall, it's a good choice hotel if you would like to stay around Mong Kok area.
Report this review
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Reasonable

Location, good breakfast selection
6.7
Report this review
Marcus L. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2014
Newly renovated and fantastic

New, great location, airport shuttle
9.3
It was fantastic compared to the pre renovation times. However, since ground floor was still under renovation, there was no direct connection to the shopping mall. It was however, still connected on the 2nd floor via the restaurant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08