or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8234)
Sort by:
Oleg S. Couples Ukraine, April 18, 2013
Wonderful!

The best three things about the hotel: Location, Value. Rooms Fittings
9.3
It was easy to find, it was easy to check in/out, it was more than expected overall. We have moved there from another 5 - stars like hotel however, that wasn't any closer to Royal Plaza. We were very satisfied with our stay and would like to highly recommend to everyone to go for it - really , honestly!
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Friendly staffs with comfortable room

great shopping location, comfortable bed and very friendly staff
10
Anan S. Families with young children Myanmar, April 17, 2013
Good, clean and comfy room

Clean, comfortable room, easy acces to public transport
7.3
Everything was good except a little problem encountered at check in!
Amanda T. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Comfortable and Pleasing

Fast Internet. Nice Bathroom. Comfortable Bed.
8.7
Etchel A. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Very accessible hotel

location, service, big room
8.7
Our stay in Royal Plaza Hotel was very good. We initially booked a double double room but when the staff saw that we are a family with small children, they upgraded us to a family room with no extra charge. Glad to say, the room was big for a regular Hongkong Hotel standard. The hotel is located at the heart of Mongkok with a high-end shopping centre beside it plus it's a walking distance to the Mongkok and Mongkok East MTR stations. Very near the ladies night market area.
Arvin M. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2013
amazing

good service, clean, worth paying for, good stuff
10
It was lovely. I really enjoyed my stay even just for couple of days. I will love to come back soon.
Tjui H. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Nice hotel near Shopping location

Clean, Nice, near shopping
6.7
Anan S. Families with older children Myanmar, April 17, 2013
great hotel , will come back again

good location, cleanliness, worth the price
8
Ng M. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2013
Safe & comfortable

Near to public transport, clean & comfortable
7.7
Hotel is near to public tranport, clean & comfortable room,they provide free shuttle bus.
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2013
We are satisfied

Clean, Nice & comfortable
10
We are satisfied our room, it is Clean, Nice & comfortable. Give you 10 star! Thank you!~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04