arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12544 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12544 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Jasica K.
Singapore
November 19, 2014
Will return whenever I go Hong Kong
Spacious, Clean and Great shopping

7.3 Dennis L.
Singapore
November 19, 2014
Clean and comfortable
Clean, spacious, comfortable
It is still one of my best hotel ever. Everything was great except for the dinner buffet at La Scala which the food standard has dropped significantly.

8.7 Sheila H.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Worth the cost!
The location, cleanliness and food choices
This place is very nice, a surprise to find in Hong Kong for the price. The room is large by Hong Kong standards. Beds and pillows were comfy and the bathroom amenities were very nice. The choice of restaurants in the hotel or in close proximity is overwhelming. We dined at the hotel one evening and one morning. Both meals were very very good.

8 Johanes J.
Indonesia
November 18, 2014
great hotel
location, great room, good services
it was great, all in all its a 5 star treat with a great location...

9.3 ling Y.
Malaysia
November 18, 2014
5 star rating
nice environment, comfortable hotel room, friendly and helpful staff

7.3 wai C.
Malaysia
November 18, 2014
Comfortable and great condition
All i can get in surrounding of this hotel, near transport station and the hotel room so comfortable
Very satify, the room comfortable feel and clean.

9.3 inder S.
India
November 18, 2014
perfect place to stay with family
they have family rooms with two double beds.public transport is easily available.close to market
Comfortable stay. We stayed there for three nights. Will definitely stay there whenever we get a chance to go to Hong Kong.

8.3 Shim W.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
good place to stay
space, good location, clean

8.3 Susan T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
hotel located at the heart of the busy streets!
highly accessible. walking distance to MTR & Train Station. & to Mongkok busy streets where the malls, night performance & streets food are.
Good. Clean, comfortable. Love the essential oil/smell the hotel use. very pleasant.

8 Yeo C.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Nice stay
comfortable, location and gym
Great hotel