Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12236 reviews

8601 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12236)
Sort by:
Yunjeong J. Groups South Korea, September 2, 2014
clean, reasonable price

clean, reasonable price, kind staff
9.7
I stayed with my mom and sister. actually we are really satisfied the facility and all the things. this hotel is very clean and big more than i expacted. they have suttle bus as well.
Report this review
En E. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2014
Nice Stay but relatively too expensive

Clean, decent sized rooms, good location
8.3
Nice experience. The hotel environment is nice. The rooms are clean. Overall experience is good just that the hotel is expensive.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Best

free wifi
9.3
Best
Report this review
Yee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice and comfort hotel.

Service, cleanliness and space
8.3
Superb stay. Recommended for family & couple stay too
Report this review
Piya P. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2014
very good location, very comfortable room.

location, transportation, foods
9.7
very good vacation.
Report this review
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Very clean and conveniently located

1. clean and spacious 2. comfortability 3. Location
8.3
When we checked in at our hotel, we were suprised at the size of the room and bathroom. It's very clean and spacious. All amenities are provided. Besides, it is suitable for family as it has 2 queensize bed in the same room. You can easily get taxi at the hotel. There is a lot of local restaurants at "Tong Choy Kai" which is easily accessible from the hotel. I would stay here again if I'm travelling with families.
Report this review
Florence C. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Great location comfortable stay but expensive

Room, service & location
7.7
Report this review
Jamie R. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
best hotel in kowloon

great rooms, great staff and great location
9.3
Its our second time to stay in this hotel and overall its still an excellent stay. The staff are good, the rooms are big, clean and luxurious. I would come back again :)
Report this review
Yeoh P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Best stay ever in HK

Comfort, Cleanliness and Spacious
9
Report this review
Yin X. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good experience

good location, helpful staff and very clean
8
this is the first time staying in this hotel, we were upgraded to a big room due to insufficient rooms. The experience was great, the room is big and with very clean toilet. the size of the hotel room is considered very comfortable to accommodate 4 of us compare to other hotels in hongkong. the staffs are helpful and friendly and the location is just 10 mins walk away from the shopping area. will go back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 2381 - 2390 of 8601 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07