Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12257 reviews

8616 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12257)
Sort by:
Carling T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Comfortable hotel

comfort, staff, next to a mall
6.7
Our departure flight was at 8pm. After check out, the hotel staff made arrangement for us to use their club shower room to freshen up before we took off. We really appreciate that as it was summer, and we were still exploring the city before leaving for the airport.
Report this review
Carling T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfort, Staff, Next to a mall
7
Report this review
Colina K. Groups Taiwan, August 29, 2014
great

bed,bathroom
7.7
Report this review
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Great stay @ Royal Plaza

The room size, services and staffs' attitude
9
Great, will definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Rachelle U. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2014
Excellent Location...

Location, Convenience, Room Size
8.3
Booked two rooms during our 1-week in the Hongkong. The location of the hotel was excellent. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. No complain whatsoever.
Report this review
Peter P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Family hotel

size of room for couple and two small children
4.3
Very good, clean and sensible budget hotel for a family convenient to Mongkok East station
Report this review
Irelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2014
exceeded my expectation

room cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Laura L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.

Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
9.3
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.
Report this review
Heng K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice and Location
7.3
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time
Report this review
Diana L. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Luxurious comfort made accessible

Room, amenities, and facilities. Location. Pool.
9.3
We had an excellent stay. And I mean, excellent. The room was very clean. It was properly designed and equipped for comfort and luxury. The staff was efficient and courteous. The location was central and highly accessible. Royal Plaza is now our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Previous page 2411 - 2420 of 8616 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02