arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Xing L.
China
November 16, 2014
Good location with shopping mall attached
Good location, shopping mall, friendly staff
Satisfied.

8 Ai N.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
good location
location, location location
Royal plaza hotel is situated at a convenient location and has a posh lobby

9.3 Will B.
United Kingdom
November 15, 2014
All round great experience!
Quality, Condition and Service
Excellent greeting, professional check in, perfect room and all requirements met with great service throughout. Would recommend to anyone and will visit again.

9.7 jan M.
Netherlands
November 15, 2014
Great place to stay
Club floor, breakfast, staff
Excellent place to stay if you are booking yourself on the club floor. A bit out from the mainstream but still relatively close to Mongkok area.

8.7 Florabelle G.
Philippines
November 14, 2014
Surprised
Rooms were big, clean, beautifully decorated with top notch facilities. Free shuttle.secure.
I didn't expect much because I've stayed in similar class and priced hotels in hk.but I was pleasantly surprised to find the room to be spacious.the bathroom is wow!the facilities like the pool and gym are great.great value for money!

8 Clara L.
Singapore
November 14, 2014
comfortable stay
shuttle bus, fast check-out, many eateries
My children loved the free wifi and they felt so at home and slacked most of the time in the comfortable room. We really got the most out of what we paid for our room!

8 JERRY K.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Best hotel in town
Big rooms, clean and great service

8 Lisa V.
Indonesia
November 14, 2014
Awesome hotel
Nice smell, good frontliner and good room
Room is very convinient. The smell when you entered the hotel is very nice. The location is far from MTR line to causewabay area.

9 Ken W.
Australia
November 13, 2014
location
location food shop
good

8.3 Ken W.
Australia
November 13, 2014
location
clean, safe but small room.
good!