Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10720 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10720)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
great experience

Excellent service, very comfortable hotel , easy accessible
9.7
everything was great. really good as a 5 star hotel. easily accessible to the mrt. Easily can get taxi as well. NEarby have lot of shop and food to eat
Report this review
Panagiotis P. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Great

Great room, close to shopping & transport
8.7
Report this review
Hendri W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Amazing!!!!

Luxurious, Clean and Friendly
9.7
It was my .... i don't know how many time I've been stay in this hotel and whenever we go visit HK, we must stay in this great Hotel! Excellent!
Report this review
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2014
good

location, comfortable and value for money
10
Great and comfortable during my stay. Easy access to both hotel and shopping area.
Report this review
Wing P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Good location, value for money.

Good location, Family room, Safety
8.7
Me and my family have great time staying in Royal Plaza, for sure will stay here on my next visit.
Report this review
Joselito V. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
GREAT STAY! VALUE FOR MONEY

CENTRALLY LOCATED, NICE HUGE BEDROOM, OFFERS BEST BUFFET BREAKFAST
10
I have a wonderful stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Truly the best family hotel in Hongkong. Superb amenities like heated pool and jacuzzi, complete gym equipment and large bed and bathroom.
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Value for money

It is a hotel offering better than the usual
8.3
Fine a hotel is for putting a head on a pillow each night and somewhere to shower and shave and have a place to eat if necassary
Report this review
Chorng Y. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
enjoyable

staff,rooms,location
8.7
comfortable stay, extremely relaxing and attentive and helpful staff members
Report this review
Susanne P. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Affordable luxury

Great location, comfortable beds and near lots of shopping and transport
9.3
We loved our stay here, comfortable beds, voles to everything , loved the coffee machine too ,will come again
Report this review
Shawn L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Convenient and Clean Hotel

Clean, convenient and good design
8
Had a very pleasant stay in this hotel, staffs are fluent in both English and Mandarin and very grand looking. The design of the hotel is very nice as it's just being upgraded awhile ago. Very convenient to the 2 MTR stations that's around the hotel and there's a shopping mall just right beside this hotel (which is linked). Only complains are the rooms are a little pricey and check in and out time is kinda slow.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05