Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12252 reviews

8615 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12252)
Sort by:
Krystle A. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good eats, ambiance, good smell all pver hotel
9.3
very clean and had a good smell all over the hotel. Very good in room dining even if it's costy. Room is comfy, complete amenities. Shopping mall is also in the hotel, same as the mrt. Very comvenient! Will defenitely go back again.
Report this review
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Comfortabl and convenient

Convenient, comfortable and clean
8
Overall is good and convenient. The restaurant is quite pricey
Report this review
Lee W. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Room wash spacious and clean ,hotel location good

Clean ,convienient ,friendly staff .
7.7
Enjoy the stay ,will choose this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong .
Report this review
Quek W. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Cleanliness, efficiency, easy to get a taxi
8.7
Report this review
Yong H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
great connection to mongkok

location,new n friendly
8
great location to shop ard mongkok! no need any mtr,very new modern interior n best to fit four, as they have double queens!
Report this review
Michael W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Good

Great location
9
Great stay
Report this review
Sharon H. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
The location is convenient.

spacious, clean and with full amenities.
7.7
Overall is good and with shuttle bus to Kowloon station.
Report this review
Gin R. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good place to stay

Clean rooms, delicious food and easy access to the mall.
8.7
I really like our stay, housekeeping service wass great, beds were comfy and breakfast buffet has a good variety.
Report this review
Gin R. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel

access to the mall, cleanliness and good food
8.7
We booked two rooms at this hotel, the decor was nice, rooms were clean and the hotel is attached to a mall so it's very convenient. First day, i stayed at the hotel since i had a sprained foot, i just ordered food and it was delicious. The pool and spa area was very nice. During the day, lobby can be crowded but we didn't mind. The girl at the information desk was very helpful. La Scala buffet offers great selection of food. Staying at the hotel was worth it, there were also free coupons which saves us almost 20% of the cost for the disneyland park tickets.
Report this review
Angeline W. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2014
worth the money for the room size

big room. good service. location wise ok.
10
perfect!
Report this review
Previous page 2501 - 2510 of 8615 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01