or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9144)
Sort by:
Yin H. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2013
Excellent

Service, design and clean
9
Teresita C. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable holiday trip.

Nice and clean room, good food and friendly staff.
10
We enjoyed our stay, beautiful large room and good service
Alice K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Staffs friendly, room comfortable & good location
7.3
My family and I enjoy this hotel very much. It's at centre of city, easy to get public transport. Room is big, clean & comfortable. We will stay there again.
Shi W. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Comfortable, spacious and clean
9
Other than it is partically under major renovation that we experienced some drilling noise, the overall comfort level is very acceptable.
Tuan T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Very nice room design, comfortable bed, fast internet
8.7
Great stay, will consider to stay again in the future
Kelly L. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Large room, close to amenities and free wifi
9
It was a great stay. Room was renovated with comfortable pillows and bed. There was free wifi too. It was totally different from the last time I stayed in year 2011. Value for money for the family room. There was 2 queen beds in the family room yet there was still enough space for walking and 3 luggages.
William S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Nice Family Hotel

Clean, near MTR, friendly staffs
7
It was great as i was using this hotel as my base. I was travelling to China and Macau during my trip. Leaving my luggage at such hotel make me less worried of losing it when I was leaving Hongkong for China and Macau. Overall, it has a nice room and the hotel itself is nearby two mtr stations.
Winah E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
clean,big room, newly renovated

clean, big size room, newly renovated
7.7
good stay in hongkong, big size room and comfy bed. staff in loby area guard their loby like prison, too strict.
Rui C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Comfortable stay

Hotel is near shopping and dining places plus the room is big
9.3
Good experience but a little dusty outside as there is renovation still going on. Every night they will have a security at the lobby recording the no. of pax going back to the room.
Chaiwat W. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2013
Great value for money, large beds good location

Comfortable bed, Nice bathroom, Great location for shopping
9
Our stay was very smooth and pleasant, the room was exceptionally clean and had a nice modern design. Clearly it has just been renovated not too long ago.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07