Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11737 reviews

8274 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11737)
Sort by:
Sum M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
the hotel was amazing

room design, staff, STAFF
9.7
i stayed to attend a wedding banquet in the same hotel. the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. i would especially recommend the ballroom / function room for weddings or functions! the staff made my stay a pleasant one!
Report this review
Wee L. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Luxurious hotel in very accessible location

Complimentary airport shuttle right at doorstep Linkway to shopping and mtr Comfortable and luxurious hotel
8
Very comfortable, secure and luxurious hotel. But a bit pricey as compared to other hotels
Report this review
Weishan C. Groups China, May 25, 2014
Very comfotable stay

Location and facilities
9.3
Report this review
Liu Z. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
over expectation

1. staff attitude, 2. cleaness, 3. location of the hotel
8
overall my family are satiscified for the hotel.
Report this review
Sherard S. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Great place, great fun, great location!

Newly renovated and the place smells really good. Close to MTR stations. Room is spacious and value for money.
8.7
The hotel is easily accessible by the Airport Express Shuttle Bus. The place is clean and is newly renovated. The staff were friendly when attending to our queries. The hotel has put in place good security measures to ensure the guests are accounted for and no unauthorised personnel can enter the rooms. The hotel is located in a good location and is linked directly to a shopping centre and a MTR station. This is really a one-stop hotel for anyone.
Report this review
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
i am realy satisfied with my stay

centrally located, closed to shopping centre and closed to MTR station
7.3
i had a great time at this hotel and for sure will be back again at this hotel when i go to hong kong in the future
Report this review
Susan T. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Satisfactory,

shopping, shutter bus to town, cleanliness
8.3
Very happy. Travelled with my son who preferred a down town hotel but after staying he was very satisfied and will not hesitate to introduce to his friends.
Report this review
Yaohua F. Families with older children China, May 24, 2014
comfortable stay

Big room, nice staff, good location
7
Overall it's a good place to stay. Big room, compare to other hotel. Near train station, easy to get any where you go
Report this review
Ivy J. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
Home away from home!

Clean, superb service, comfortable rooms
9
Report this review
Eileen L. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Awesome

Comfort, convenience, great facilities
7.7
Good
Report this review
Previous page 2531 - 2540 of 8274 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06