or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10064 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10064)
Sort by:
Julie S. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2013
location not so good

nice housekeeping- big room-good service
5.3
i requested twin beds but they wanted a higher rate- that's not very nice to a loyal guest:((
Bong M. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Good Stay & comfortable

Comfortable room, big room & clean
8.7
Comfortable room & we got free upgraded to Plaza Deluxe Family, which come with 2 queen size beds. Highly recommend!
Kenneth P. Business travelers Denmark, November 1, 2013
the best

great rooms, great breakfast and easy to get around from the Hotel
10
Nothing else than great location and staff. Breakfast was extremely good
Kok M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Comfy stay

Spacious and clean room and close to mtr station
9
I had great stay in this hotel. The room is big and clean with comfortable bed. And, it is close to mtr and shopping centre. I can get free airport shuttle to the hotel or from airport express station. It also provides free shuttle service to nearby mtr station and shopping centre in tsim sha shui.
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Good hotel but mainly for tourists.

Fast internet, modern room, shower.
7.7
I stayed at the Royal Plaza as more normal hotel was under refurbishment. I was annoyed to find that the much of the Royal Plaza was also being refurbished as well and for this sort of money, you would expect to know this. Luckily, there was no noise, just no pool so better than the Royal Garden at the moment. I would say the room was great, the internet speed fantastic, although choice of TV channels not great. Buffet lunch was really good and executive lounge is pretty good, no free gin and tonics though, just wine and beer.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2013
nice location but a bit too far to MTR station

Clean and Nice design
6.3
Good but just a bit far to MTR station. Appreciate provided the shuttle bus to nearby MTR station
Ryan H. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel

Friendly staff, free shuttle service & wifi
9.3
Ho P. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2013
nice comfortable hotel

clean, centrally located and mtr convenience
7.3
A classic hotel being newly renovated with large bathroom and comfortable bed. Near shopping areas and mtr station. And is a safe hotel which uses card access to guest lift and staff checking on guest entering lift.
Regina H. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Big, spacious and new!

Spacious, good amenities, good location
8.7
I loved the hotel! Room was big, comfortably fitted my family of 4. Room service was prompt, staff were helpful and courteous. Most importantly, it was within walking distance from Mongkok and Prince Edward stations. There was a shopping mall right above the hotel too. Very convenient. I would stay here again in future.
Kok M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Comfy Stay

Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed and close to shopping centre and mtr.
9
I had great stay in this hotel. The room is big and clean with comfortable bed. And, it is close to mtr and shopping centre. I can get free airport shuttle to the hotel or from airport express station. It also provides free shuttle service to nearby mtr station and shopping centre in tsim sha shui.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03