arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 SHUOHUAN W.
China
October 21, 2014
Really nice and valuable place to stay in HK
Room is comfortable and outside swimming pool is nice, the location is not bad
There is Free Wifi and the big shopping centre is under hotel. No matter you get to city by metro or take train back to Shenzhen are both preferable location you need to choose. All the staffs are welcomed and enthusiasm. We would definitely to visit again.

9.3 Joselyn B.
Philippines
October 20, 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong
I love the room, staff service and great value.
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.

8.3 Sim J.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.
Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.

8.7 Yashaswi M.
India
October 20, 2014
Very nice hotel
Location, ambience & room cleanliness
Hotel was amazing, pretty busy hotel. No complaints I would have been happy if I got something vegetarian to eat.... Being a Indian Vegetarian it is very difficult to survive. There is only one vegetarian dish(fried noodles/rice) and it is cooked in pure Cantonese style. Dish is garnished with black fungus, personally it a big no no....

10 Tuck L.
Malaysia
October 18, 2014
Wonderful
good location, comfortable, very clean
my 2nd time in this hotel and will definitely come back again..

8.7 Meifeng C.
Singapore
October 18, 2014
Clean and comfortable
The hotel room was clean. It is located at Mongkok, a bustling area. Connected to a shopping centre though not all shops are open as they are still undergoing renovation,
Pleasant though it took at least 10 minutes to walk to Mongkok MTR.

8.3 Hiew F.
Malaysia
October 17, 2014
Very comfort hotel !
Relax, comfort and enjoy !

9.7 Harvey C.
Canada
October 17, 2014
Enjoyed the luxury without the luxury price.
Great location. Great decor. great service.
Most enjoyable. Will stay again.

8 Clive S.
New Zealand
October 17, 2014
One night in Hong Kong.
The rooms are comfortable, clean, with good amenities and good internet.
It was a pleasant comfortable stay.

9.3 Manuela R.
Philippines
October 16, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
clean, spacious rooms, facilities
Superb