or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9619 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9619)
Sort by:
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
excellent hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Freindly Staff
9
Very enjoyable during the period i stay in the hotel. The only thing i feel disappointed is the swimming pool is closed due to the hotel renovation.
Yoke Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Friendly service

comfortable, friendly and convenience
8
We enjoy our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Staff are friendly, the room is comfortable. Especially I have 2 kids (13 and 8 years old), just nice the hotel has a double double bed and we all can stay in 1 room. Will definitely stay in this hotel whenever we go Hong Kong!
Beryl M. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
Excellent location and good hotel

Comfortable Room, Staff friendliness and location
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza, although we were disappointed that the swimming pool was still under renovation and the temporary gym was small. However, the hotel more than made up for it. We were on the club floor and the club lounge is open all day and early evening for guests to eat and use the internet and also check out. The breakfast is excellent with a wide variety for Western and Asian tastes. If we are going to Hong Kong again in the future we would stay at the Royal Plaza.
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Beyong Expectation, Great Hotel

Location, friendly staff, Nice Clean Room
9
5 star treatment, would consider a 2nd stay in near future
Zainab M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
very good experience for us and our kids

clean, spacious and the amaneties
9.3
Amazing stay and my kid love this hotel. It have spacious room and very easy access to everywhere. The staff also friendly and speak good English.
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
very enjoyable trip

clean, comfortable and quite
7.7
its a very clean and comfortable hotel. its link with the shopping centre and easy to get to MRT station.
Colista Z. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Clean and newly reburished rooms

Attentive staff, big room and value for money
9
Staff are attentive and helpful, most importantly, the room that we have booked is surprisingly big and spacious, well enough to fit 4 -5 pax. It is close to MTRs and also major atttraction.
Ira M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
excellent

large room, large bathroom, nice place, close to shopping malls and MTR
8
great experience, this hotel located close to shopping mall in mongkok, and close to East Mongkok, or Mongkok station large room, and large bathroom, service was excelent
Richard S. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
remmington

location, food, girls
7.3
it was ok
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, September 7, 2013
Nice hotel, good location.

Rooms that can accommodate four people, clean room, and free wifi.
6.7
Other than some construction outside from our hotel window, I would be please for my staying. Hopefully our next visit, they have done with the renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03