arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12559 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12559 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 COLIN T.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
Hotel Rating
Room layout, location, Shopping centre
During my 1 week stay at the hotel we felt the overall hotel standard is good, except my family and I feel the front desk staff is not friendly, Rush service most of the time, not helpful, NO Wowservice.

8 Agnes N.
Malaysia
October 11, 2014
The hotel is clean and near by train station.
Good location,clean and very comfetable staying

6 June E.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
comfortable room
spacious, clean and the mall is nearby to do some shopping and dining
stay was good, room is clean and comfy beds.

8.3 Brenda P.
Macau
October 10, 2014
Clean Hotel
Clean, beautiful swimming pool, confortable
This is the first time i stay in this hotel, is a very recommend hotel with a beautiful swimming pool. Have three swimming pool, one big with cold water, one middle with hot water and one small for the babies, all of them have massage, very comfort and relax. Just a few minute walk to MK mrt, the hotel also provide shuttle bus to mtr and few places.

9.3 Yin C.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
One of the best hotel stays ever!
Clean room, fantastic service, convenient location
Nothing to pick on :)

4 Tabbush D.
United States
October 09, 2014
Bad Bed
Interior design, Grohe faucets, Daybed
It was terrible. The bed was fake, a rollup bed, that gets folded into the wall. I couldn't sleep.

8.7 Woo K.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable and Value for Money
Convenient - Hotel linked to MTR station.. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Room is very tidy and properly clean-up daily by housekeeper.
There is proper sheltered drop-off point for Taxi outside the Hotel. No problem taking a Taxi, available Taxis queuing outside Hotel to pick-up Hotel guests/passengers. Taking MTR is also very convenient, just 3 minutes walking distance. Good safety/control system - Access to the Hotel rooms' level/floor inside Lift and Lobby toilets controlled by Guests' Room Access key/card. Big Hotel room & toilet and very spacious inside the room. Spacious Lobby with sufficient sofa for guests waiting for check-in/out. Hotel staff very efficient during check-in/out process. Very niece ambience at Hotel Lobby.

8 Wai N.
Hong Kong
October 08, 2014
very good
nice
very nice

7.3 Hui H.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Enjoyable stay
The location, the hotel room and facilities and the comfort
It was quite enjoyable stay for us especially when we were upgraded to executive floor.

7.7 Hui C.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Convenient location
Strategic location with accessibility to the 2 different line with walking distance, link to shopping mall, free wifi in room
The overall experience was good. Comfort & spacious room. Cleanliness of the room was good. However, the front desk service needs improvement. There was no clear indication of the 2 queues in the front desk counter with misunderstanding occurs. Staffs are helpful in providing directions but not necessary the nearest route.