Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 10871 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10871)
Sort by:
Kwong L. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Good Location. Value for Money

1) Cleanliness 2) Value for Money 3) Room Comfort
9.7
Very good stay. Will definitely go back to stay again.
Report this review
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Re-visit RP - just as good!

Proximity to food outlets, service and room cleanliness
7.7
Good. Staff service was great. Hotel security good.
Report this review
Masniza M. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2015
pleasant stay

nice scent being used,clean and cozy
8
very good and the room service was fast and quick in delivering our request
Report this review
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Nice and good

The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
8
Very good.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Clean but crowded.

Cleanliness, location, safety
7
Everythings is fine
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Amazingly Convenient & Satisfying

Room - Comfortable & Clean, Food - Fast Service & Tasteful, Staff - Friendly & Helpful
10
It was my 1st time to Hong Kong & I'm travelling with my whole family. My 1st target was a big room for our family & this hotel have a selection of rooms with 2 King Beds. Fortunately for me, there was a promotion for the room and it was in my budget. The room was comfortable, clean and the whole family love it when we step foot in the room. How lucky am I when the staff upgraded our room for free. The second thing I look for is a kitchen/hotel restaurant with halal food and this hotel provide it. The food was delicious and the service was very fast. Since we were on our holiday, we want to make full use of our time and 2 nights we dine in from our room. Relaxing! One of the unexpected thing that i like about is the hotel is connected to a shopping mall (MOKO) and as well as the MTR(Mong Kok East Station)! We dont have to walk outside to go to the station. It was a convenient and happy thing for our family since we are travelling with our 3 month baby. Safe, secure, comfortable and fast of course! Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at Royal Plaza and would recommend our muslim friend who wish to find a place to stay for the family during their vacation in Hong Kong!
Report this review
Edmund L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Good hotel in a Great Location

Good room toilet, Location, Reasonable price
9
The hotel has just been recently renovated, so it is still in very good condition. The room is big (by Hong Kong standard) and the toilet is well-designed. The hotel is well located above Mongkok East MTR and is connected to a shopping mall.
Report this review
Ong H. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
A very pleasant Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel

Very helpful and friendly staffs. Hotel are new n clean. Their check in and check out are fast. No delay at all.
10
Super Happy Stay at this hotel and will sure choose this hotel and recommend to my friends again.
Report this review
William C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Good location for family with young children

Next to a mall, near to MTR stations and best of all within walking distance to Mongkok shopping district
8
Love the service and free shuttle from hotel.
Report this review
Bee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Experience for the 1st family trip to Hong Kong

service during the breakfast is great, room cleaning service and the cleaniness
7
Satisfy although the walking distance to MTR (Price Edward) is tiring. It will be great if there is a space for bathe if customer do not choose to use the bath tub. And to have enough hanging place for the wet clothes after swimming. The check-in time at 3pm is too late. Suggest at 2pm will be good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08