or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8431 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8431)
Sort by:
Irene K. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Meet my expectation

Location, cleanliness, good size room
8.3
We stayed here for one night after our stay at the Disney resort. We were upgraded to the club room and is very impressed with the size and quality of the room. The hotel is connected to a shopping mall . The mall is linked to this huge overhead bridge which is more like a street above the the streets. It takes 10 mins walk using the bridge to Mongkok station and the bridge provide quick access to the nearby places. The bell boy was very helpful in providing information on directions and how to get around using MRT. Overall we are happy and wouldn't mind coming back. Certainly value for money.
Jen H. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Room is great

Room is clean and pretty.
7
It supposed to be a great hotel. Hotel lobby is small and crowded with guest, a lot of kids running around and play in the lobby, so when I first step in hotel, I felt I was in a market.
Jacqueline Y. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
The location of the hotel is very convenient.

Location, service, comfort
8
If I have to come back to Hong Kong, I would still choose to stay in this hotel
Chia P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Great. But could not be same floor with children

1. Food 2. MRT 3. Shopping plaza
8
Room spacious and comfortable . Restroom is very clean. Room Facilities are very equip .
Carol C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Room size, Shopping
7.7
Great location, conveniently located next to MTR, good size rooms and very good selection for buffet breakfast. Will definately stay there again.
Dewi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Easy and Comfortable

The bed is big and the hotel smells good and relaxing,My children love it The hotel attached to the Grand Century Mall~ Just above the Mongkok East Station, walking distance to street markets around.
7.3
I will stay in this hotel again for our next visit to Hongkong
Kenneth A. Business travelers Canada, June 27, 2014
Excellent service.

Quality, comfortable, and design
8.7
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great service particularly the fitness facility.
Chi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, food and service
8
Hendy H. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel

the modern design room
9.3
excellent hotel in mongkok district and very modern decoration and comfort luxury hotel with affordable rate
Jing R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
First Class Hotel, So-So Service

Comfort Room, Centrally Located, Near Shopping Mall
7.7
Despite more than 10 sports channel, non showing World Cup, which is dissappointing. Check Out process very slow, not enough personnel (Started with 1 counter, then 2) to handle check out crowds during peak hours. 1100 - 1200. Else, all facilities are welldone. Including service qualities - (During Non-peak Hours)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03