Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11744 reviews

8275 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11744)
Sort by:
Tiang M. Business travelers Cambodia, May 15, 2014
Clean and good location with friendly staffs

Best location , friendly staffs ? Full facilibty .
6.7
Very nice and conveniences for shopping and friendly staffs "
Report this review
Choi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2014
comfortable and convenience

location, cleanliness and staff are courteous
8.7
excellent.
Report this review
Suwanti S. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Second visit

Spacious room, good location & next to shopping mall
8.3
Overall was good but please be more flexible i check in time especially for return guest.
Report this review
Hans E. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Enjoyable with good shopping experience

Good room, close to shopping areas, airport shuttle availability
9
Pleasant stay with good room, mtr connection, airport shuttle
Report this review
Liew G. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great food and shopping

Clean, roomy. Helpful and efficient staff.
7.3
Pleasant stay as rooms are clean and comfy and location pretty ok. However the hotel lobby is really really noisy! The hotel is nearer to the east mongkok mtr, so don't make mistakes like I did. I thought we were at the mongkok mtr. Anyway the mongkok mtr is only about 5 minutes walk via aerial pedestrian walkway where you can catch the mtr and will be at central in 15 minutes. There's lots of good authentic hongkong food nearby at fayuen street.
Report this review
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Somewhat dissatisfied

Easy access from airport, centrally located & free wi-fi provided
4
We were somewhat dissatisfied, it is out of our expectation that a well-known 5 star hotel should be. The staffs were not friendly and unable to communicate well in english. The poorest thing is the housekeeping service, which disappointed us the most. We asked for housekeeping daily, however, no new towels were replaced & rubbish (empty noddles cup etc) were not cleaned for 2 days. Also, there was a wrong fee charged on our laundry which should not be happened in a qualified hotel.
Report this review
Dy C. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Happy satisfied easy access

Satisfied relax complete favilities wide variety of food perfect
9.7
Perfect will be back again good service good food complete faciliyies
Report this review
Karen C. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great

clean, room service, location
8.3
The stay, location, cleanliness, room service, staff is great.. The only problem is the check in and check out timing. Very strict and not flexible. My 2yo child is very tired from the flight and we needed a room slightly before the 3pm check in and it was not allowed. we must wait till 3pm to collect the key. Check in/out queue is superb long and counter staff is slow. For a small enquiry on when will the room be available, we have to wait for 3-5min for the staff to check their "slow" system before answering us.
Report this review
Lung L. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
very good

close to shops, public transport
10
I feel fatastic
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Super like the hotel, will definately back to stay

Directly connected to Shopping mall. The hotel room is clean, big & comfortable bed. A lot of dining restaurants in the hotel.
10
Simple, nice and luxury hotel. Shopping mall and MTR station were just under the hotel. Big room with comfortable double beds, glassed-in bathroom with luxurious branded toiletries and complimentary Nespresso Coffee Machine for connoisseurs of quality coffee. Hotel facilities like gym, swimming pool and jacuzzi are well equipped. A few dining restaurants in the hotel serving quality and delicious foods. I'm very satisfied with the hotel and will definitely back to stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 2601 - 2610 of 8275 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01