Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12841 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kian T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
spacious room
spacious room, nice & comfortable room design,
Satisfied with the room, however it was on renovation we couldn't use the facility.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

teh H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location hotel
Good for relaks, shopping and dinning
It's a Great location,but certain staffs are not so friendly...and very tired to waiting the taxi to airport...have to line up at outside to waiting the taxi......and the shopping is under renovation, so it's looks dirty and a lots of dust and smelling....some of the shoppers inside the shopping are close for renovation... So there are not many choice to shops... Only can shop for the kids wears and sport wear shops....
Reviewed November 10, 2014

teh H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location and beautiful and elegance hotel
Good for Shopping,dinning,relak and very near to the lady market
It's a Great location,but certain staffs are not so friendly...and very tired to waiting the taxi to airport...have to line up at outside to waiting the taxi......and the shopping is under renovation, so it's looks dirty and a lots of dust and smelling....some of the shoppers inside the shopping are close for renovation... So there are not many choice to shops... Only can shop for the kids wears and sport wear shops....
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Yang Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in October 2014
Clean hotel with Good service
Comfortable, Good Service, Big
I have stayed in this hotel for 12 nights. The room is big , clean and comfortable. The services provided by the staff are good. Highly recommended. Will be back to stay in this hotel at the end of November 2014. :)
Reviewed November 10, 2014

LOW L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice
room cleanliness, room comfort, hotel environment
it was a nice stay in royal plaza hotel, everything is okay, but only when we entered the lobby, going to take lift to our room, the staff will asked what is our room number every time! It would be some annoying for us.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

roven A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Nice room, good location and free bottled water daily
Close to kowloon w free shuttle, nice room and attentive staff.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

SUSAN T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Value for money, courteous staff, convenient as there are plenty of food around
We truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff are polite. Check-in and check-out were fast. There are plenty of food around the hotel - food court at the next door shopping mall, cafe at mongkok or prince adward. Will come back to the hotel again in our next trip to HK.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Wong S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good hotel
MTR is just within the shopping mall. Within walking distance to Mongkok. good quality of room and staff
It's a pleasant stay and my kids love it. Spacious room as we are taking the family room.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Rachelle U. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Excellent Location...
Location, Convenience, Room Size
Booked two rooms during our 1-week in the Hongkong. The location of the hotel was excellent. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. No complain whatsoever.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Eliza G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Awesome
Clean and great location
Reviewed November 09, 2014