Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10730 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10730)
Sort by:
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
comfortable Stay

Good location, clean and big room, bathroom
9.3
The hotel staff is very friendly and attentive, the hotel lobby was full of people when i arrive due to Christmas peak season but it took me only few minutes to check in. I am impressed by their speed of work and most importantly rooms are very clean and spacious. Will come back again next time.
Report this review
Bernard A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Fantastic Hotel, newly renovated

new, good service, good location
6.7
It was a fantastic experience, very good location, new rooms and many thanks! we loved it!
Report this review
Zhi Q. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Long waiting time for check in/out

location , shopping and food
6.7
It was pleasant and the MTR is easily accessible but the lines to change were really troublesome
Report this review
Qi L. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Fanstastic

Service, Room, Gym and Pool
9.7
Excellent. Staff were very attentive and tried their very best to deliver what was requested. Rooms were big with comfortable beds, bathroom were clean with options for ambience Swimming pools were heated. Located and linked to a shopping mall and MTR
Report this review
Meng F. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Comfortable hotel with prompt service

Size, Attentive staff, cleanliness
8.3
We got the baby cot was wanted, and hotel promptly changed a room for us as the adjacent rooms were undergoing repair. Service was prompt, centrally located, local food and fast food all nearby, sitting on top of Mongg Kok East MTR. No complaints at all!
Report this review
Evelyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great Stay!

The room is designed nicely and is big and spacious. The bathroom is nice with a separate tub and shower area. Room is serviced daily with nice staff.
9
the stay was wonderful! hotel is located on top of a shopping mall which is convenient if you want to do some late night shopping or get some supplies. A walk away from the markets, but convenient to get to.
Report this review
Sia K. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Classy hotel well located

Location, Wifi speed, Comfort room
7.3
Royal Plaza hotel is located near to Grand Century shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR is just below the mall. Access to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR takes ~10mins walk through the covered walkway, very convenient & easy. Hotel is equipped with large and comfortable beds. I love the stable and fast wifi of the hotel. Overall is good and would be better if the room rates could be more competitive as compared to other hotels in Prince Edward.
Report this review
Xiaodong G. Families with young children China, December 24, 2013
warmful staying

good
10
good
Report this review
Derrick O. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great hotel, helpful staffs, good location

Great hotel, helpful staffs, good location
8.7
I would just like to compliment on the fantastic hotel staff service. On arrival, we informed the hotel we are celebrating our daughter's birthday and they gave us a complimentary birthday cake. Took a photo of the family and printed it out immediately for us as a souvenir. On the last night, my daughter came down with food poisoning we had to send her to the hospital. The duty manager (Mr Anthony Lam) arranged a transport to the nearest hospital and understandably extended our checkout time as our flight is in the late evening. Thank you Anthony!
Report this review
Yan G. Groups China, December 23, 2013
Great Hotel in great location with very good price

New modern design with comfortable bed; Great breakfast & restaurants; Close to major attractions and shopping.
9.3
Great, My husband & I always like this hotel. We stay here every time when we in HK. I was travel with my family this time. And my 80 years old mother feel very comfortable there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08