or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7986 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7986)
Sort by:
Eddy N. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Pleasant and enjoyable.

Near night market,inside shopping complex and very accessible.
8.3
A very comfortable hotel for Hong Kong standard with the offer price that we are paying.The only downside is that the hotel was having some renovation at that time but it wont affect your slumber at night.
Ng W. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2012
Overall fantastic~

Good Location, Good Service, Clean Rooms
9.7
Our 2nd time staying at the hotel. Overall we are satisfied with their service, their clean & huge rooms and the location!
Cherk N. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2012
Great location and large rooms

Convenient, next to shopping mall and train station
8.7
I had a good experience with the room size and cleanliness. The concierge service was good and courteous. However, the check in service was slow. It took us more than 30 mins to check in. We were not able to check into the hotel room until 2.40pm even though we arrived early because the room was not ready. This is the fourth time I used this hotel and the first time I experienced slow check in. I think there is room for improvement.
Junie L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
superb hotel

good location
9
good location. friendly staff even housekeeper and bell boys. everything (food, transportation) is so convenient. a great place to relax.....
Quah L. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Newly renovated hotel

Newly renovated, easy to access to public transport, near shopping mall
9
This is my second time stay in this hotel, the first stay was very impressive, so I chose to stay again, this time is really fantastic, the room newly renovated, look great n super comfortable
Moi M. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Newly renovated room !

Great for honeymooners as can see bathroom from the bedroom.....
9
Room is big and comfortable. Great for family. Though they are renovating their hotel now and very noisy in the day time. But service is good. Room is very new.
Shopping Tip: Great location and very convienient as hotel is right on top of Mong Kok East MTR.
Andry D. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Just renovate

Brand new room
6.7
The hotel just and still renovate. the room is good also the bathroom. But the lobby and lift still renovation. We used the free shuttle but we must register first and the time is not on time. you must come earlier.
Andry D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Good Location

near MTR station and shopping mall
6.7
we get the room with the pantry, but the room what we get still old, the other room already renovate. because i bring my daughter so they refer me to the room with pantry. But overall still OK.
Lau B. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
big room, nice location for shopping.

good service and great big room
8.7
good location, near MTR, near market, clean and nice big room, good customer service, good food. great hotel!!
Ajay G. Business travelers India, November 20, 2012
nice location nice hotel nice prices nice shopping

shopping nightlife area close to city
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01