or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8937 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8937)
Sort by:
Tham H. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2013
Satisfied. Value for money. Good service.

Large room. Large bathroom. Good service.
9
Maya L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
good service, nice view, cleam

clean room, good customer service, good facility
8
Lixin L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
Great

Staff, Room, Location
8.7
The hotel room was simply fantastic. Enjoyed the shower a lot. Very cozy and even had a bathtub though i do not have the chance to utilise it. Also enountered great staff. I had a problem connecting to the 3G network there after buying a local SIM card. The staff there, a total of 3 finally managed to help me connect to it. More than half an hour was spent on that. Superb service. The 2 guys were John and Bob from concierge. Another lady was from the front desk but I did not manage to catch her name. They remained patient and professional throughout. Many thanks to them!
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Good location, many shopping malls, good food

clean, the room is reasonable big, the bed is comfortable
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly. It was quite at night. The service was good. The public transport was nearby. There are many good restaurants within walking distance.
Lin S. Families with older children Cambodia, May 28, 2013
I like this hotel

Beautiful, clean, and reliable
8.7
May E. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
enjoy , easy access to shopping , market , mrt .

Comfortable , clean , convenience
7.3
Elisa W. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
clean hotel and close to MTR

comfortable bed, nice room, good price
8.7
very enjoyable and close to mongkok night shopping area
May E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
ENJOY

COMFORTABLE & CONVENIENCE
8.3
Over all everything is ok , only check in time we arrived the hotel at 5.00 pm but still need to wait for the room.
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
cozy room

large room, clean room,
7.3
they upgrade my room to excutive room. it was so great. but we wait for check in and Q about 20 minutes. comfortable bed n room
Woon W. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Comfortable room, good for kids!

Near to shopping areas, nice and spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
The rooms were spacious, by HK standards. Very comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. The big space is a plus point for families travelling with young children. Getting around the areas nearby for shopping and food is also not an issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04