Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12869 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12869 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jia C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location & value for money
1) Location - walking distance to MTR, Ladies market & the most happening Mongkok street
This is our second time staying here. The room is clean & very comfortable. Staff is very friendly.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Irene T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Modern, nice and clean
Excellent and efficient housekeeping, cleanliness, location
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Ruiling P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good service and Nice hotel
Very good location , nice ambience , friendly staff
Very satisfied and will book this hotel again for my future stay
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Ma. T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pleasant stay at Royal Plaza
Clean comfy beds, convenient as it is connected to a mall
Very pleasant
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Marie M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
best hotel
location, MTR proximity, big roms
best value for money
Reviewed November 04, 2014

wei T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great service and location
location, service and clean
The stay was good. The service of the attendees were very helpful and assist us with the places which we want to go.it is located just beside the mtr, very convenient and the rooms are spacious.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Weng C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
HK Holiday with Family
Spacious Room, Cleanliness and friendly staffs
My stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel was a pleasant one. I had previously stayed there during my previous trip to HK. The staff is friendly and the room is spacious and clean. Excellent location and Mongkok is within walking distance.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Hui S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Love this hotel
Good location, big room, clean
this is my 3rd stay at this hotel, always my number on choice if i go to hk
Reviewed November 04, 2014

eric J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice and good hotel
room, location and clean
it was good and love to come back again except the receptionist a bit not friendly, no smile and welcome greeting
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Chee A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good
breakfast,room,and service
service very kindly
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: