Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12252 reviews

8615 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12252)
Sort by:
Amanda T. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great location and friendly staff.

Good location, friendly staff and clean, big room.
9.7
We have enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel with clean, big room and central location yo everywhere.
Report this review
Huat C. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great plc.shopping mall juz dwn side of hotel.

Great location Near mtr n food
7.7
All were great. Htl is always clean n staff are friendly too. If u love dim sum, dont have to go restuarant. Theres a newly open joint right near htl. Direction : from htl walking twds mongkok, not mongkok east mtr. As u walk along the long bridge, look out on yr right for a big billboard tastybite. Small plc but I tell u, tat beats the few we been to.
Report this review
Iara K. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Peaceful, and Superb
9.3
It was awesome! The hotel itself can be an attraction already.
Report this review
Ngiap C. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great. Will be back soon.

Clean. Good ambience. Nice staff. Great shopping area.
7.7
Very satisfied with the stay. Value for my money. Will be back in two months.
Report this review
Lela Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very good, comfort and nice food
10
i want to stay again next time at this hotel
Report this review
Wendy O. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good Hotel

Good service, comfortable room to stay and nice view from my hotel
9.7
Perfect.
Report this review
Alice N. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Comfortable and safe !

Attentive housekeepers !! Very kind !!!
8.3
Report this review
Norfirdaus R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2014
The hotel Is perfect

The staf Is polite,internet Is fast,swiming pool Is nice
7.3
The hotel suppose mention In the online booking about the deposit for the Room.coz we are traveling not spare much Money.i feel like the hotel not honest
Report this review
Dilys J. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
It was really pleasant and enjoyable!

The staff are really friendly and helpful, always wearing a smile on their faces. The location is ideal for people who love to shop and eat! The MTR is easy to use and brings you to many locations.
9.3
Superb, and I would definitely come back here again!
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Good location, clean, value for money
9.7
Totally love the location. There's an air-cond walkway that links to the New Century Square shopping complex and famous Mongkok road footbridge that allows u to access the famous streets and restaurants in Mongkok area. Walking distance to Prince Edward, Mongkok and Mongkok East MTR. Room is very large for Hong Kong standard and clean, very well designed and value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 2661 - 2670 of 8615 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01