or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9982 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9982)
Sort by:
Ulrich C. Couples Germany, October 1, 2013
Fair priced, good amenities

Comfortable, clean, standards.
8
We enjoyed to be in this house. Acceptable language knowledge in the lobby. To comunicate with room service/housekeeping You either speak chinese or You call the lobby for assistance. BE PATIENT! You CANNOT leave the Hotel without written chinese destination-instruction for the taxi-driver, and it takes 5 minutes for him to decipher these! But that only brings You there and back. Do not try to change this itinery! Good, comfortable standard-sized room with c- g-lassy bathroom: I LOVE these!!! Only minor flaws. If You forget the room-key You are in trouble: You cannot move the elevator without. And Your passport is better not in the room's safe, then! NEVER EVER AGAIN in my life do I travel WITHOUT document (passport, ID, driver license)scans and my own GPS-navigation-system in my smartphone!!! Nice Bar, good in-house-Restaurants. Direct access to state-directed economy-Mall. Meaning: Half empty. The taken half offers good shopping.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Great value for money hotel

Large room & nice staffs
9
During ours staying period, outside of the hotel is having renovation works but it doesn't make any annoying sound as they did restrict the working hour. They have upgrade us to executive room located at 19th floor. I would like to say, it was a fantastic stay at HK.
Lucy J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Good base to explore Hong Kong

Proximity to transport hubs, close to Temple St Market area, very safe for lone female
9.3
Relaxing, safe, good place to recover from journey and start to explore. Shame the pool was closed for refurbishment during my stay.
Lam M. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2013
Up to expectation. Glad to have chosen this hotel.

Good quality restaurant. Decent size room. Clean & comfortable.
7
Pleasant. I have enjoyed my stay with this hotel.
Tan M. Families with young children Singapore, September 30, 2013
Excellent

Good Location, next to shopping mall, easy access to MTR.
8.3
Great. Excellent. Good hotel to stay in and next to it is the shopping mall.
Hui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Unfriendly Staff

New Hotel with clean room, but unfriendly staff.
7
Choi I. Groups Macau, September 30, 2013
A clean hotel

Clean, location
8.3
Nice and clean, location is very good. But room is small. I guess that is average size in HK.
Hyun S. Families with young children South Korea, September 29, 2013
good price, clean room, near to shopping mall

good price, clean room, near to shopping mall
8.7
Not far from subway staying. Located next to shopping center which is good advantage. Room condition was very clearn and seems to be recently renovated. I recommed this hotel.
David J. Business travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2013
Good location, good rooms, good value

Location, friendly check in, MTR closeby
8
Mohd T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Hotel is very close to shopping area and MTR stati

1. Walking distance to MTR 2. Walking distance ti. Mong Kok night market. 3. Joining mall
8
Marvellous with many interesting vicinity within walking distance. Public transport such as MTR station is 5 min walk with sky walkway connecting the hotel to Mong Kok shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05