arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12552 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 Teng O.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Good Location. Good Price. Good surroundings
cleanliness. Accesibility. Surroundings

9.3 Boon P.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
satisfy with the hotel room
big, clean and comfort room
the room is big enough for family with children. clean and comfort for sure. will stay this hotel in my next trip. the location of this hotel is perfect.

10 Boon P.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
perfect room with perfect location
comfort, nice location and clean
so satisfy with the hotel room. big, clean and comfort.

9 ENG L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
5 stars execellent hotel.
Clean, Elegant, Royal rates.
Greatly satisfied!

8.3 Eli S.
Israel
September 17, 2014
Very good
Clean and nice

8 Windson C.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
The Hotel is spacious for HK standard
Amenities, bed, convenient
Generally happy with the room in the hotel and location is convenient.

7.3 YANG W.
Singapore
September 17, 2014
Good hotel not too good location
Big room, nice bed and friendly staff
It was relaxing and comfortable. Just a little far from main mongkok station. End up taking taxi most of the time.

10 Rachael M.
United States
September 16, 2014
STUNNING
POOL, BREAKFAST BUFFET, FRIENDLY STAFF
WE HAD A LOVELY TIME, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN, SPACIOUS, AND WE WERE LOOKED AFTER EACH DAY WE STAYED! THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND KIND! THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT! VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY! THANK YOU ROYAL PLAZA STAFF FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO PLEASANT!

9.7 Stavient M.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
1st time in Hong Kong
cleanliness location and friendly staff
Hotel staff is pleasant and we're patient in guiding and giving directions.hotel cleanliness make the stay really enjoyable!

7.7 Kian L.
Singapore
September 16, 2014
Good Hotel with Good location.
Room, ambience & staff performance
Room was comfortable enough for one couple. Everything used was comfortable, I love their pillow the most!