Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10730 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10730)
Sort by:
Margaret L. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
Review

Mattress, Shower, Deluxe Family size room idea
6.7
Report this review
David C. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2015
Very good experience

Bed is too soft. Room design is marvelous. Location is very convenient.
8.3
Enjoyable experience
Report this review
Wei Q. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2015
nil

-
9
Report this review
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Very good

Location
8.7
Near shopping
Report this review
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Pretty out of the way but so convenient w/ a baby

Service, cleanliness, adjacent to mall
7
Overall pretty good, location is just a little out of the way
Report this review
Conie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
a very happy and satisfied customer

accessible, accomodating staffs and their express checkout
9
it was very comfortable. me and my husband together with our 3 kids and thier nanny had a short HK trip to visit the Disneyland, i booked the family room and called the hotel and informed them that we will be checking in late and we would prefer the higher floor as well as 2 double bed and when we arrived, the room provided as it was requested. the hotel is connected to the moko shopping center as well as to the east mongkok mtr station which is very convenient to go to and fro HK, the checkin was very fast and upon checkin, they offer me the express checkout which is really a great thing since when we checked out a lit of people were also checking out, it saves us time. My kids love the swimming pool, the playground and the jacuzzi as well while my husband also made use of the gym. eveything we need is just there. among my 3 HK trip so far this is the hotel that i will prefer to book again!!! the staffs were very accomodating... -gkandconz
Report this review
Sunil S. Families with young children India, May 29, 2015
Good

Location , Clean , Facilities
9
Good
Report this review
Chun C. Groups Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Good hotel, good location with big rooms

Good hotel, good location with big rooms
9.3
Report this review
Wan T. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Comfortable big rooms

The size of the room, accessibility of amentities
10
It was perfect! In terms of size, this is one of the biggest hotels in hongkong. Clean and smell so good! The towels are biggggg and clean. The bathroom amenities smell good too! The staffs are friendly and helpful. Very crowded but not messy. Kudos!
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2015
Great comfortable family hotel

Big room, clean, friendly staffs
9.7
Excellent!! Highly recommend for family stay.. The family room is huge and clean. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01