or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8898 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8898)
Sort by:
Victor S. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
large room for a hong kong hotel.

right beside train station, large room and clean
7.3
Dephanie T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfy and centralize

design of the room, near MTR, Adjacent to shopping mall
8.3
Teuku D. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Well everything is ok

Clean,good rooms,the staff is good,good security
8.3
Derry W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
It was a pleasant stays with my family at the hote

clean, comfy, close to shopping malls
7.7
I was staying for 4 nights at this hotel. The hotel was very comfortable for me, my wife, and baby. It has a very comfy king bed , and the room also very clean. The shopping malls just down the hall ... with plenty of restaurants available and also some other shops. East mongkok MTR station just about 3 minutes away , and Mongkok station about 20 minutes walk from the hotel.
Hisashi M. Business travelers Japan, May 13, 2013
Royal Plaza Hotel
8.7
Nothing bad. This is a very comfortable hotel. Security is good. I stayed one night. It seams our careless, there was a little gap of our door. Although I was awaken by the phone call at midnight from hotel, it shows that security is doing good. I feel comfortable and I feel safety during the stay in this hotel. Also I left my plug when I left. I got it back later.
Jenny P. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Good and relax.

Clean, easily accessible to shopping centres and friendly staffs
6
Ten P. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfort & clean

Clean, comfort , services
8.3
The room is so big than my expectation , especially the washroom , design is trendy . Besides that, the bed is feel so clean and fragrant because every night I can fall sleep very well till next morning. The hotel security is done well because guest need used the room card touch the lift sensor before function it. Another thing is when i step in hotel, around is feel fragrant, make me feeling relax time to time.
Wai T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Great Location

Freindly Staffs, Great Location, Good Communication
10
This is my second time stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. The quality of the hotel stay about the same as last year. They are still in remodeling process, you can smell all the new paints. Swimming pool was closed during my visit also.
Kow F. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2013
value for money with free shuttle

centralized, big room, free shuttler
9
excellent hote, walking distance to 2 different mtr and with shuttled service
Shawn P. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
frustrating, dusty, loud

leaving the hotel
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02