or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8889 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8889)
Sort by:
Shawn P. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
frustrating, dusty, loud

leaving the hotel
3
Rita T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2013
good design n simply hotel

near to shopping area, good design
6
i think the lobby is too narrow and the lobby made me feel doubt about the hotel
Yeyi C. Business travelers China, May 12, 2013
GOOD AND UNFORGETTABLE

SEVICE SERVICE SERVICE
10
Dustin K. Business travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
it was clean and new

it was new and very close to MK shopping area central located
7.3
Ng J. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Pleasant and everything went well as planned

Near to the Mongkok East MTR transport, clean rooms and within shopping vicinity
7.3
Gilbert D. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Good stay, comfortable for the kids

Location is good. In room breakfast was great. Hotel located inside mall.
7.3
This is our second time at this hotel. First time was with my wife, this time we brought the kids. We had a good stay except for the fact that our room is for four people but the bathroom amenities is only for two. Other than that he hotel is best for it's price. Have actually booked another room already when we come to HK again.
Gilles M. Business travelers France, May 11, 2013
Very very nice and the best hotel

Transport easy, place is very strategic, personnel staff very nice, sympatic, hospitality, helpfull and polite
10
We don't have any problem during stay in this hotel, everything are perfect and comfort, very recommended, some area is under renovation to improve the service, and we appreciate it this is for future comfort because we always stay in this hotel each time we come to hong kong, nothing else hotel in hong kong can be better than this hotel (long time ago before we found this hotel we always try from 1 hotel to other hotel because we were not satisfied with their service, since we found Royal Plaza Hotel we never want to try others hotels)
Maya L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
clean room, close to mtr, not far from city

good service, nice view, clean
8
Pak L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2013
small compact room. unfriendly staff

easy access to mtr. near to food and shopping
5.3
overall stay was ok. disappointed with shuttle bus service.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 11, 2013
overall nice hotel.

nice location,
6
Great location and overall not bad but renovation was going on so a little noisy and swimming pool was not available to use. bummer --;

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08