or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8937 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8937)
Sort by:
Gilles M. Business travelers France, May 11, 2013
Very very nice and the best hotel

Transport easy, place is very strategic, personnel staff very nice, sympatic, hospitality, helpfull and polite
10
We don't have any problem during stay in this hotel, everything are perfect and comfort, very recommended, some area is under renovation to improve the service, and we appreciate it this is for future comfort because we always stay in this hotel each time we come to hong kong, nothing else hotel in hong kong can be better than this hotel (long time ago before we found this hotel we always try from 1 hotel to other hotel because we were not satisfied with their service, since we found Royal Plaza Hotel we never want to try others hotels)
Maya L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
clean room, close to mtr, not far from city

good service, nice view, clean
8
Pak L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2013
small compact room. unfriendly staff

easy access to mtr. near to food and shopping
5.3
overall stay was ok. disappointed with shuttle bus service.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 11, 2013
overall nice hotel.

nice location,
6
Great location and overall not bad but renovation was going on so a little noisy and swimming pool was not available to use. bummer --;
Ng J. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
will definitely stay here again!

comfortable bed, clean and spacious room
8.7
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Very nice and clean, near to subway and shopping

Near subway,shopping area, and price
8.7
S M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2013
good to stay this hotel near by MTR

staff,room,services
10
very good and easy access to airport , shopping center Mtr mongkok night market, near by ladies market ,free bus services to air port train , free bus to city center hong kong.
Rina R. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Pleasant hotel to stay

Clean, luxury, & comfy hotel , easy access to public transport, attentive staffs
7.7
Anton S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
good and excellent

clean, tidy, convinience and nice
6
We don't have any problem during stay in this hotel, everything are perfect and comfort, very recommended, some area is under renovation to improve the service, and we appreciate it this is for future comfort because we always stay in this hotel each time we come to hong kong, nothing else hotel in hong kong can be better than this hotel (long time ago before we found this hotel we always try from 1 hotel to other hotel because we were not satisfied with their service, since we found Royal Plaza Hotel we
Nan M. Couples China, May 9, 2013
I liked the service of the staff

Toilet is great. Mattress and pillows good sized. internet is fast.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07